ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Zuhause

Moly Disulfide Beschichtungsverfahren

molybdenum disulfide

Moly Disulfide Beschichtungsverfahren, wie folgt:

Mit Low-Carbon-Stahl, die Oberfläche nach dem Schleifen, Entfernen der Oxidschicht und die Probe auf die Öl sauber, waschen mit Wasser gewaschen, getrocknet und dann bereiten Molybdendisulfid Beschichtung.

Molybdändisulfidöl Beschichtung Herstellungsverfahren - gekochte Frankreich

Nehmen Sie 50g Pulver von Molybdändisulfid, platziert Porzellanschale indem Cetyltrimethylammoniumbromid 1 g gekocht, Wasser 400ml, in der Probe getaucht. Auf 95 ~ 100 ℃, 1 h, und einer Wärmebehandlung 180 erhitzen ℃, 1 h, die Molybdändisulfid Beschichtung erhalten werden kann.

Molybdändisulfidöl Beschichtung Herstellungsverfahren - Beschichtungsverfahren (Spritzen)

Die Molybdändisulfid-Pulver zu einer Paste mit Aceton und in den Behälter und dann die Probe darin, trocken, in den Kasten 150 eingebettet ℃, 1 h getrocknet und dann mit Wasser gewaschen, bilden können, Molybdändisulfid Beschichtung.

Molybdändisulfidöl Beschichtung Herstellungsverfahren - elektrophoretische Abscheidung

Elektrophoretische Abscheidung Vorrichtung und der Herstellungsprozess neben einfachen, aber es gibt viele Vorteile, wie eine gleichmäßige Dicke, den Film und Substrat Haftung, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Beständigkeit gegen Feuchtigkeit und gleichmäßig aufgetragen werden, wie komplexe Teile, hat das Gemälde breite Palette von Anwendungen. Daher ist Molybdendisulfid Film Elektrophoretische Herstellungsverfahren ein großes Potenzial für die Anwendung in der Oberflächenbehandlung Prozesse.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren Moly Disulfid coatingor anderen Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.


Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

Moly Disulfide Coating Processes

Moly Disulfide Coating Processes As Follows:molybdenum disulfide

Use low-carbon steel, the surface after sanding, remove the oxide layer, and the sample to the oil clean, wash with water, dried, and then prepare molybdenum disulfide coating.

Molybdenum disulfide coating preparation method - boiled

Take 50g of powder of molybdenum disulfide, placed porcelain dish cooked by adding cetyl trimethyl ammonium bromide 1 g, add water 400mL, immersed in the specimen. Heated to 95 ~ 100 ℃, 1 h, and subjected to heat treatment 180 ℃, 1 h, which can be obtained molybdenum disulfide coating.

Molybdenum disulfide coating preparation method - plating method (spraying)

The molybdenum disulfide powder into a paste with acetone and put in the vessel, and then the specimen embedded therein, dry, into the box 150 ℃, 1 h drying, then wash with water, can form molybdenum disulfide coating.

Molybdenum disulfide coating preparation method - electrophoretic deposition

Electrophoretic deposition apparatus and the production process in addition to simple, but there are many advantages such as having a uniform thickness, the film and substrate adhesion, corrosion resistance and moisture resistance, and can be applied uniformly such complex parts, the painting has wide range of applications. Therefore, molybdenum disulfide film Electrophoretic preparation method is a great potential for application in surface treatment processes.

If you have any interest in our moly disulfide coatingor other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved