ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Zuhause

Moly Legierung in Military Industry Gebrauchtwagen

Molybdän-Legierung hat eine ausgezeichnete Wärmebeständigkeit und Hochtemperatur-mechanischen Eigenschaften, in der Militär-Industrie eine wichtige Rolle.

Kann für Flugzeugmotoren und Flamme Führungen und Raumfahrzeuge flüssigen Raketentriebwerk Schläuchen, Düsen und Ventile, Raketendüsen, an den Enden der Flugzeuge, Satelliten und Raumfahrzeuge Haut, Boot und Leitbleche und Flügel Schutzüberzugsmaterial zurückkehren verwendet werden. Molybdän-Kupfer-Legierung kann als Raketen, Luft-Ruder, Hochtemperatur-Steckverbinder verwendet werden.

Molybdän Hyperschall-und High-Density, so dass es HEAT Liner verwendet werden. Molybdän niedrigen thermischen Ausdehnungskoeffizienten und eine hohe Leitfähigkeit und ist damit die Flüssigkeit Motordrehzahl Drehung Dichtungsmaterial.

molybdenum alloymolybdenum alloymolybdenum alloy

Molybdän niedrigen thermischen Ausdehnungskoeffizienten und thermische Leistung, ist die Wirkung der Sonnenstrahlung stark Dimensionsstabilität sind besonders gut, mit einem Metall-Geflecht von Aluminium Satellitenantenne gemacht, können Sie es völlig Parabelform, aber leichter als Graphit Composite-Antenne. Molybdän Neutronenabsorptionsquerschnitt ist klein, hat eine gute Festigkeit, gute Stabilität der Kernbrennstoff, gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit, um flüssiges Metall in Fusionsreaktoren für Umrichter installierten Komponenten Kai Schutzfolie. Molybdän Boot ist immer noch weit verbreitet in der Atomindustrie, Kernbrennstoff verarbeitenden Boot benutzt.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren Molybdän-Legierung oder anderen Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

Moly Alloy Used In Military Industry

Molybdenum alloy has excellent heat resistance and high temperature mechanical properties, in the military industry has an important role.

Can be used for aircraft engines and combustion flame guides, spacecraft liquid rocket engine hoses, nozzles and valves, rocket nozzles, to return to the ends of the aircraft, satellites and spacecraft skin, boat and guide plates and wings protective coating material. Molybdenum-copper alloy can be used as missiles, air rudder, high temperature connectors.

Molybdenum hypersonic and high-density, so that it can be used HEAT liners. Molybdenum low thermal expansion coefficient and high conductivity, making it the liquid engine speed rotation sealing material.

molybdenum alloymolybdenum alloymolybdenum alloy

Molybdenum low coefficient of thermal expansion and thermal performance, the effect of solar radiation is strong dimensional stability are particularly good, with a metal mesh made ​​of aluminum satellite antenna, you can keep it completely parabolic shape, but lighter than graphite composite antenna . Molybdenum neutron absorption cross section is small, has good strength, good stability of the nuclear fuel, good corrosion resistance to liquid metal in fusion reactors for converters installed components Kai protective sheet. Molybdenum boat is still widely used in the nuclear industry, nuclear fuel processing boat.

If you have any interest in our molybdenum alloy or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved