ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Zuhause

Molybdän-Rhenium-Legierung

Was ist Molybdän-Rhenium-Legierung?

Molybdän Rhenium-Legierung, die gemeinhin als Molybdän Rhenium, weit verbreitet in Industrie, Verteidigung, Medizin, Grundlagenforschung und Produktion Schweißen bekannt. Aufgrund seiner hervorragenden thermischen und mechanischen Eigenschaften, die eine kostengünstige Alternative zu reinen Rhenium Materialien ist.

钼铼合金
Verbundmaterial, in Form von kugelförmigen und sphärische Legierungspulver sind herkömmliche Flocken, in verschiedenen Sieblochweite. Powder Größe wird durch FSSS (Fisher Standardsiebgröße) gemessen. Kann Molybdän Rhenium-Legierung Stäbe, Platten, Schüsseln, Teller oder andere Formen zu produzieren.
钼铼合金

Es ist etwas in der Verteidigung, Pharma-und Fertigungs-Schweißen nutzbare mechanische Eigenschaften. Molybdän-Rhenium-Legierungen duktilen spröde Sprungtemperatur, die es bedeutet, können in einer Stunde von 1300 ℃ bis 1550 ℃ Umkristallisation. Molybdän Rhenium-Legierungen Spannungsarmglühtemperatur: ab1000 ℃ bis 1200 ℃. Darüber hinaus Molybdän Rhenium-Legierungen Verarbeitbarkeit, Schweißbarkeit und Bearbeitbarkeit.

Molybdän Rhenium-Legierung Produkte sind in drei Standard-Syntheseverfahren: 41% Molybdän Rhenium, Molybdän, Rhenium, 44,5%, 47,5% Molybdän, Rhenium.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren Molybdän Rhenium-Legierung oder anderen Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

Molybdenum Rhenium Alloy

What Is Molybdenum Rhenium Alloy?

Molybdenum rhenium alloy, commonly known as molybdenum rhenium, widely used in industrial, defense, medicine, pure research and production welding. Due to its excellent thermal and mechanical properties, which is a lower cost alternative to pure rhenium materials.

molybdenum rhenium
The composite material, in the form of spherical and spherical alloy powders are conventional flake, available in various mesh sieve size. Powder size is measured by FSSS (Fisher standard sieve size). Can produce molybdenum rhenium alloy rods, plates, dishes, plates, or other shapes.
molybdenum rhenium

There is something in the defense, pharmaceutical and manufacturing welding useful mechanical properties. Molybdenum rhenium alloys ductile-brittle transition temperature, which means it can in one hour from 1300 ℃ to 1550 ℃ recrystallization. Molybdenum rhenium alloys stress relief temperature: from1000 ℃ to 1200 ℃. Moreover, molybdenum rhenium alloys workability, weldability and workability.

Molybdenum rhenium alloy products are available in three standard synthetic: 41% of molybdenum rhenium, molybdenum, rhenium, 44.5%, 47.5% molybdenum, rhenium.

If you have any interest in our molybdenum rhenium alloy or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved