ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Zuhause

Mo Rhenium Prozess-Doppel Sintern Methode

Molybdän Rhenium-Legierungen sind feuerfeste Legierungen, ist es im Allgemeinen durch Pulvermetallurgie-Verfahren oder vorbereitete Vakuumschmelzen wird Pulvermetallurgieverfahren unten und in der Sinter-Kombinationspräparat beschrieben.

Moifto stellt eine verbesserte pulvermetallurgischem Wege. Verfahren Strecke hauptsächlich zweimal nach dem Vorsintern erfolgt unter verschiedenen Bedingungen von Temperatur Sinterprozess Route wie gezeigt. Die Strecke hauptsächlich zwei Sinterverfahren verwendet wird, gefunden, dass die Prüfung das Verfahren Route hergestellt werden sehr stark sein, keine Löcher in der Oberfläche Molybdän Rhenium-Legierungen.

Zweimal Sintern Molybdän-Rhenium-Legierungen Strecke ist wie folgt:

molybdenum rhenium alloy

Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen pulvermetallurgischen Weg, dieses Verfahren Route, wenn auch komplexe, reduziert jedoch die Sintertemperatur und Sintern hergestellt Knüppel Dichte nahe an der theoretischen Dichte, Oberfläche im Wesentlichen keine Löcher, die Leistung ist sehr zufriedenstellend. Mit diesem Verfahren hergestellten gesinterten Molybdän Rhenium-Legierung Knüppel für die nachfolgende Bearbeitung, Schweißen und andere günstiger.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren Molybdän Rhenium-Legierung oder anderen Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

Mo Rhenium Process - Double Sintering Method

Molybdenum rhenium alloys are refractory alloys, it is generally by powder metallurgy method or prepared vacuum melting, powder metallurgy method is described below and in the temperature sintering Combination preparation.

Moifto introduces an improved powder metallurgy route. The process route is mainly carried out twice after the pre-sintering under different conditions of temperature sintering process route as shown. The route is mainly used two sintering process, the test found that the process route can be prepared very strong, no holes in the surface of molybdenum rhenium alloys.

Twice Sintering Molybdenum Rhenium Alloys Route is as follows:

molybdenum rhenium alloy

Compared to conventional powder metallurgy route, this process route, though more complex, but reduces the sintering temperature, and sintering billets prepared density close to the theoretical density, surface basically no holes, the performance is very satisfactory. With this process prepared sintered molybdenum rhenium alloy billets for subsequent machining, welding and other more favorable.

If you have any interest in our molybdenum rhenium alloy or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved