ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Zuhause

Mo Rhenium-Prozess - Middle Temperatur Sintern

Molybdän Rhenium-Legierungen sind feuerfeste Legierungen, ist es im Allgemeinen durch Pulvermetallurgie-Verfahren oder vorbereitete Vakuumschmelzen Beide Methoden haben Vor-und Nachteile.

Getreide und andere Studien haben festgestellt, dass durch die Steuerung der Verringerung der Gaszusammensetzung, Gasdurchsatz, Reduzierung Temperatur und Zeit Parameter für MoO3 und NH4ReO4 wiederherstellen, können Sie ein feines Pulver und Molybdän Rheniumpulver, die Rheniumpulver Partikelgröße in 1 zu erhalten ~ 2 um, kann dies gemischten Pulvers durch die mittlere Temperatur Sintern Sintern Molybdän Rhenium-Legierung Barren, welcher Prozess Route wie gezeigt erhalten werden.

Medium Temperatur Sintern Molybdän-Rhenium-Legierungen Route ist wie folgt:

molybdenum rhenium alloy

Der erste Unterschied ist, dass das Verfahren in verschiedenen Rohstoffen verwendet wird, nutzen sie das Material für die MoO3 und NH4ReO4 nach dem Mischen wurde die Co-reduzierenden Molybdän Rhenium-Legierung Pulver, das so erhaltene gemischte Pulver der kleinen Partikelgröße, hohe Reinheit , ist förderlich für die anschließende Druck Art und Sintern und das Sintern Temperatur sank auf 1700 ℃.

Diese Verfahrensweise, wobei die Sintertemperatur reduziert, aber die Dichte des erhaltenen gesinterten Barren im Allgemeinen bis zu 90% der theoretischen Dichte ist die Legierung einige Poren, die derzeit von Pulvermetallurgie-Legierungen hergestellt sind, eines der Probleme.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren Molybdän Rhenium-Legierung oder anderen Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

Mo Rhenium Process - Middle Temperature Sintering

Molybdenum rhenium alloys are refractory alloys, it is generally by powder metallurgy method or prepared vacuum melting, both methods have advantages and disadvantages.

Grain and other studies have found that by controlling the reducing gas composition, gas flow rate reduction, reduction temperature and time parameters for MoO3 and NH4ReO4 to restore, you can obtain a fine powder and molybdenum rhenium powder, which rhenium powder particle size in 1 ~ 2μm, this mixed powder can be obtained through the medium temperature sintering sintering molybdenum rhenium alloy ingots, which process route as shown.

Medium Temperature Sintering Molybdenum Rhenium Alloys route is as follows:

molybdenum rhenium alloy

The first difference is that the method is used in different raw materials, they use the material for the MoO3 and NH4ReO4, after mixing, the Co-reducing molybdenum rhenium alloy powder was prepared, the thus obtained mixed powder of small particle size, high purity, is conducive to the subsequent pressure type and sintering, and the sintering temperature dropped to 1700 ℃.

This process method, although the sintering temperature is reduced, but the density of the obtained sintered ingot generally reach 90% of the theoretical density, the alloy is some pores, which is currently prepared by powder metallurgy alloys are one of the problems.

If you have any interest in our molybdenum rhenium alloy or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved