ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Maison

Alliage molybdène utilisé dans les matériaux Industrie du verre

Moly alliage utilisé dans l'industrie des matériaux de verre comme suit:

Comme une industrie naissante, l'industrie du bâtiment des matériaux, à la fois à la maison et à l'étranger sont dans le développement durable de la croissance, alliage de molybdène pour le verre et le four de production de fibre de verre, avec une faible consommation d'énergie, longue durée de vie, qualité du produit, les conditions environnementales et bon.

molybdenum alloymolybdenum alloymolybdenum alloy

Mo dans le verre fondu, une bonne résistance à la corrosion, et avec une très petite quantité de verre, la solution est de produits de réaction, des produits incolores de verre ne produisent pas d'effets indésirables. Ainsi, le molybdène est couramment utilisé comme une électrode de chauffage en fusion de verre, orifice, agitateurs, etc.

sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com ou par téléphone: Si vous avez tout intérêt à notre alliage de molybdène ou d'autres produits en alliage de molybdène, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par e-mail s'il vous plaît 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

Moly Alloy Used In Glass Materials Industry

Moly alloy used in glass materials industry as follow:

As an emerging industry, building materials industry, both at home and abroad are in the sustainable development of growth, molybdenum alloy for glass and glass fiber production furnace, with low energy consumption, long life, high product quality, environmental conditions and good.

molybdenum alloymolybdenum alloymolybdenum alloy

Mo in the molten glass good corrosion resistance, and with a very small amount of glass, the solution is colorless reaction products, glass products do not produce adverse effects. Thus, molybdenum is commonly used as a heating molten glass electrode, orifice, agitators, etc..

If you have any interest in our molybdenum alloy or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved