ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Zuhause

Moly Legierung In Glass Materials Industrie Gebrauchtwagen

Moly Legierung in Glas Materialien der Industrie wie folgt verwendet:

Als aufstrebender Industrie, Baustoffindustrie, im In-und Ausland sind in der nachhaltigen Entwicklung des Wachstums, der Molybdän-Legierung für Glas-und Glas-Faser-Produktion Ofen, mit niedrigem Energieverbrauch, lange Lebensdauer, hohe Produktqualität, die Umgebungsbedingungen und gut.

molybdenum alloymolybdenum alloymolybdenum alloy

Mo in dem geschmolzenen Glas eine gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit und eine sehr kleine Menge an Glas, die Lösung farblos Reaktionsprodukte, Glas produzieren keine Nebenwirkungen. Somit wird Molybdän allgemein als Heizung Glasschmelze Elektrode, Öffnung, Rührwerken etc. verwendet.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren Molybdän-Legierung oder anderen Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

Moly Alloy Used In Glass Materials Industry

Moly alloy used in glass materials industry as follow:

As an emerging industry, building materials industry, both at home and abroad are in the sustainable development of growth, molybdenum alloy for glass and glass fiber production furnace, with low energy consumption, long life, high product quality, environmental conditions and good.

molybdenum alloymolybdenum alloymolybdenum alloy

Mo in the molten glass good corrosion resistance, and with a very small amount of glass, the solution is colorless reaction products, glass products do not produce adverse effects. Thus, molybdenum is commonly used as a heating molten glass electrode, orifice, agitators, etc..

If you have any interest in our molybdenum alloy or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved