ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Maison

Moly Cuivre performance de facteurs d'influence

Moly cuivre performances facteurs d'influence comme suit:

Une telle microstructure d'alliage de cuivre de molybdène change son rendement, la densité, la dureté et la résistance sont plus élevés que l'alliage fritté à mélange direct (pas de structure de couche de transition), comme indiqué dans le tableau 1. Son coefficient de dilatation thermique et l'utilisation de l'alliage à l'état fondu obtenu différence de lixiviation plus large, et inférieure à celle obtenue avec le l'allemand, qui formule de calcul pour calculer le coefficient de dilatation thermique de la suite, comme montré dans le tableau 2.

Chart.1 activation mécanique de molybdène alliage de cuivre

Processing Conditions Relative Density/%  Hardness/HRB  At Room Temperature Under Tension, Roll, Forging Process
Mechanical Activation Process 97.8 82 Surface Intact
No Mechanical Activation Process 97 67 Surface Cracking

Chart.2 Molybdenum Copper Alloy Thermal Expansion Coefficient

Alloy Composition Thermal Expansion Coefficient /10-6℃-1
The Experimental System Mo-36Cu Alloy Calculated Using Actual German 7.2
Test Alloy 10.4
Mo-25Cu 7.7
Mo-28Cu 7.7
Mo-30Cu ≈8
Mo-40Cu ≈9.5

Enquêter sur les raisons de ce résultat, le processus de préparation de la matière peut être analysé: le processus d'activation mécanique, la poudre a une énergie de surface élevée, peut abaisser la température de frittage, pour obtenir une densité plus élevée. Alors que l'alliage fritté petit, facile à usiner matériel. Produit en raison de frittage Mo, la zone de transition entre Cu, modifier la solubilité de Mo dans la phase Cu, le système pour faire cet essai molybdène alliage de cuivre de coefficients de dilatation thermique à varier.

sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com ou par téléphone: Si vous avez tout intérêt à notre alliage de cuivre molybdène ou d'autres produits en alliage de molybdène, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par e-mail s'il vous plaît 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

Moly Copper Performance Influence Factors

Moly copper performance influence factors as follow:

Such molybdenum copper alloy microstructure changes its performance, density, hardness and strength are higher than the direct mixing sintered alloy (no transition layer structure), as shown in Table 1. Its coefficient of thermal expansion and the use of the obtained alloy melt leaching difference larger, and smaller than the obtained with the German, who calculation formula to calculate the thermal expansion coefficient of the result, as shown in Table 2.

Chart.1 Mechanical Activation On Molybdenum Copper Alloy

Processing Conditions Relative Density/%  Hardness/HRB  At Room Temperature Under Tension, Roll, Forging Process
Mechanical Activation Process 97.8 82 Surface Intact
No Mechanical Activation Process 97 67 Surface Cracking

Chart.2 Molybdenum Copper Alloy Thermal Expansion Coefficient

Alloy Composition Thermal Expansion Coefficient /10-6℃-1
The Experimental System Mo-36Cu Alloy Calculated Using Actual German 7.2
Test Alloy 10.4
Mo-25Cu 7.7
Mo-28Cu 7.7
Mo-30Cu ≈8
Mo-40Cu ≈9.5

 Investigate the reasons for this result, from the material preparation process can be analyzed: the mechanical activation process, the powder has a high surface energy, can lower the sintering temperature, to achieve a higher density. While the sintered alloy small, easily machined material. Produced due to sintering Mo, Cu transition area between, change the solubility of Mo in the Cu phase, the system to do this experiment Molybdenum Copper alloy of thermal expansion coefficients to vary.

If you have any interest in our molybdenum copper alloy or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved