ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Zuhause

Lanthan Auswirkung auf TZC High Temperature Alloy Mechanische Eigenschaften

Hat Lanthan hat keine Auswirkungen auf TZC Legierung Hochtemperatur-mechanischen Eigenschaften?

1 ist eine thermische Simulation Expansion Fomastor-Drücken jeder Legierung wurde bei 1200 ℃ unter verschiedenen Druckverformung Widerstand gemessen wird, 2 ist Gleeble-1500 thermische Simulation Prüfmaschine gemessen die momentane Temperatur der Legierung Zugfestigkeit, von der über dem Ergebnisse zu sehen, mit Lanthan (La) zunimmt werden, beschrieben PM-Legierung TZC Hochtemperatur-Festigkeit und Härte, Lanthan (La) der Legierung deutlich gestärkt.

tzc alloy

Fig.1 A High Compressive Strength Relationship With La content

tzc alloy

Abb.2 Die Beziehung zwischen TZC Alloy Hochtemperatur-Zugfestigkeit und La Inhalt

Lanthan (La) für PM-Legierung TZC Hochtemperatur-Festigkeit und Härte mit Lanthan (La) auf TZC Legierung zweiten Phase in Bezug auf die Auswirkungen, gesintert PM-Legierung TZC Stärkung Mechanismus die zweite große Phase Dispersion Stärkung und feste Lösung verstärkt, hohe Temperaturzustand der vorherigen Mechanismen überwiegen, Lanthan (La) ist, beträgt die Menge der zweiten Phase zu erhöhen, wodurch die Größe der zweiten Phase und einer zweiten dispergierten Phase, wodurch die TZC die zweite Phase der Dispersion Legierung Stärkung Wirkung, mit Lanthan (La)-Gehalt erhöht und die Temperatur zu erhöhen, wie eine zweite Phase der Dispersion stärkende Wirkung hervor, und deshalb bei hoher Temperatur, mit Lanthan (La) höhere Legierung mit einer hohen Festigkeit und Härte.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren TZC Legierung oder anderen Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

Lanthanum Impact On TZC Alloy High Temperature Mechanical Properties

Does lanthanum has any effect on TZC alloy high temperature mechanical properties?

Fig.1 is a thermal simulation expansion Fomastor-Press each alloy was measured at 1200 ℃ under different compression deformation resistance of; Fig.2 is Gleeble-1500 thermal simulation testing machine measured the instantaneous temperature of the alloy tensile strength; From the above the results can be seen, with lanthanum (La) content increases, PM-TZC alloy high temperature strength and hardness, described lanthanum (La) of the alloy significantly strengthening.

tzc alloy

Fig.1 A High Compressive Strength Relationship With La content

tzc alloy

Fig.2 The Relationship Between TZC Alloy High-Temperature Tensile Strength and La Content

Lanthanum (La) for PM-TZC alloy high-temperature strength and hardness with lanthanum (La) on TZC alloy second phase related to the impact, sintered PM-TZC alloy strengthening mechanism is the second major phase dispersion strengthening and solid solution reinforced, high temperature state, the previous mechanisms predominate, lanthanum (La) is added to increase the amount of the second phase, reducing the size of the second phase, and to a second dispersed phase, thereby enhancing the TZC the second phase of the dispersion alloy strengthening effect, with lanthanum (La) content increased and the temperature increase, such a second phase of the dispersion strengthening effect prominent, and therefore at high temperature, with lanthanum (La) higher levels of alloy having a high strength and hardness.

If you have any interest in our TZC alloy or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved