ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Zuhause

Lanthan Auswirkung auf TZC Alloy mechanischen Eigenschaften bei Raumtemperatur

Hat Lanthan hat keine Auswirkungen auf TZC Legierung mechanischen Eigenschaften bei Raumtemperatur?

Abb.1 ist eine Temperatur TZC Legierung Kompression und Lanthan (La) der Inhalt der Kurve zu sehen ist, mit Lanthan (La) zunimmt, die ultimative Druckfestigkeit steigt, und die relative Kompression Rate von etwa 0,5% Lanthan werden (La) Abteilung hat einen maximalen Wert von mehr als 0,5% Lanthan (La), die relative Geschwindigkeit der Druck Abwärtstrend Serie.

tzc alloy

Abb.1 Die Beziehung zwischen Raumtemperatur Ccompression Leistung und La Inhalt

Zugversuch Ergebnisse sind im Wesentlichen im Einklang mit den Ergebnissen der Druckversuche bei Raumtemperatur Raumtemperaturzugfestigkeit Legierung Abb.2 SEM Fraktur Topographie, die man sehen kann, gibt es keinen zzgl. Lanthan (La) der TZC Legierung ist sehr spröde, Stretching produziert eine fast 100% intergranulare Bruchflächen unter Zugabe Lanthan (La) Menge der Legierung, Sprödigkeit deutlich verbessert, welches transgranularen Fraktur und interkristalline gemischten Zustand. Kerbschlagbiegeversuch Ergebnisse zeigen auch, dass die Menge an Lanthan (La) können die PM-Legierung TZC DBTT zu reduzieren, und die Schlagzähigkeit von Lanthan (La) zu erhöhen, ist zu hoch nur erhöht DBTT.

tzc alloy

Abb.2 Raumtemperaturzugfestigkeit Fracture Rasterelektronenmikrografie

(a) TZC-0 (0,00% La) x2500, (b) TZC-9 (0,65% La) x2500,

Abb. 3 ist ein drei Legierungen Zähigkeit und Schock Temperaturkurven, kein Lanthan (La) Legierung DBTT ist etwa 320 ℃, mit 0,38% Lanthan (La) TZC Legierung DBTT ist etwa 270 ℃, während mit 0,68% Lanthan (La) Legierungen DBTT ist etwa 370 ℃.

tzc alloy

Abb.3 Schlagzähigkeit und Shock Temperatur

Aus den obigen Ergebnissen gezogen werden kann, ohne Lanthan (La) des PM-TZC Legierung bei Raumtemperatur spröde werden, es ist eine ernste, Fitness t, Lanthan (La) verbessert Sprödigkeit TZC Legierungen, aber Lanthan (La) ist zu hoch und die spröde Reproduktion.

Kein Lanthan (La)-Legierung bei Raumtemperatur brüchig ist hauptsächlich Kohlenstoff und Sauerstoff in den Korngrenzen durch eine Vielzahl von Störstellen in Atom-Trennung an der Korngrenze Bindekraft zu verringern, wenn sie äußeren Kraft ausgesetzt verursacht Risse in der Korngrenze Abteilung Keimbildung entlang der Korngrenzen, was zu interkristalline Sprödbruch.

Lanthan (La) hinzugefügt wird, so dass die Kohlenstoff-und Sauerstoff-Trennung verringert, verbesserte Bindungskraft der Korngrenze, die Rissausbreitung Pfad teilweise Korninneren übertragen, was transgranularen und intergranulare Bruchflächen Mischung, die Erhöhung der Härte. Allerdings ist Lanthan (La) zu hoch ist, entlang der Korngrenzen der Teilchen der zweiten Phase auch hier wieder die die Legierung spröde.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren TZC Legierung oder anderen Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

Lanthanum Impact On TZC Alloy Room Temperature Mechanical Properties

Does lanthanum has any effect on TZC alloy room temperature mechanical properties?

Pic.1 is a temperature TZC alloy compression performance and lanthanum (La) the content of the curve, can be seen, with lanthanum (La) content increases, the ultimate compressive strength increases, and the relative compression rate of about 0.5% lanthanum (La ) Department has a maximum value of more than 0.5% lanthanum (La), the relative rate of pressure downward trend series.

tzc alloy

Pic.1 The Relationship Between Room Temperature Ccompression Performance and La Content

Tensile test results are basically consistent with the results of compression tests at room temperature, room temperature tensile alloy Pic.2 SEM fracture topography image, which can be seen, there is no plus lanthanum (La) the TZC alloy is very brittle, stretching produces an almost 100% intergranular fracture, while adding lanthanum (La) amount of alloy, its brittleness significantly improved, showing transgranular fracture and intergranular mixed state. Impact test results also show that the amount of lanthanum (La) can reduce the PM-TZC alloy DBTT, and to increase the impact toughness of lanthanum (La) is too high only increased DBTT.

tzc alloy

Pic.2 Room Temperature Tensile Fracture Scanning Electron Micrograph
(a)TZC-0(0.00%La)x2500,(b)TZC-9(0.65%La)x2500,

Pic.3 is a three alloys toughness and shock temperature curves, no lanthanum (La) alloy DBTT is about 320 ℃, containing 0.38% lanthanum (La) TZC alloy DBTT is about 270 ℃, while containing 0.68% lanthanum (La) alloys DBTT is about 370 ℃.

tzc alloy

Pic.3 Impact Toughness and Shock Temperature

From the above results can be drawn, without lanthanum (La) of the PM-TZC alloy brittle at room temperature, there is a serious; fitness t, lanthanum (La) can be improved brittleness TZC alloys, but lanthanum (La) is too high and the brittle reproduction.

No lanthanum (La) alloy brittle at room temperature is mainly carbon and oxygen in the grain boundary segregation caused by a large number of such atomic impurity segregation at the grain boundary binding force decrease, when subjected to external force, cracks in the grain boundary Department nucleation along grain boundaries, leading to intergranular brittle fracture.

Lanthanum (La) is added so that the carbon and oxygen segregation reduced, enhanced binding force of the grain boundary, the crack propagation path is partially transferred to the grain interior, resulting in transgranular and intergranular fracture mix, increasing the toughness . However, lanthanum (La) is too high, along the grain boundary of the second phase particles too, there again the alloy brittle.

If you have any interest in our TZC alloy or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved