ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Maison

lanthane Impact sur TZC deuxième phase

T lanthane (La) n'a aucun effet sur ​​l'alliage TZC deuxième phase taille, la forme et de la distribution et de la granulométrie du produit en alliage?

Analyse de la structure de phase d'alliage TZC a montré que (voir ci-dessous microphotographie).

Sans addition de lanthane (La) de l'alliage PM-TZC, les deuxièmes particules de phase du grossière TiC et ZrO2, et un petit nombre, la forme est irrégulière; tout en ajoutant le lanthane (La), les alliages TZC, avec le lanthane (La) contenu augmente, le nombre de la deuxième phase augmente, la taille moyenne est réduite, la distribution et la dispersion était de balle. Pendant ce temps, ajouter le lanthane (La), la taille moyenne des grains de l'alliage est inférieure à aucune lanthane ajoutée (La) de l'alliage.

tzc alloy

Pic. PM-TZC alliage microstructure X500
(a) TZC-0 (0.00% La), (b) TZC-9 (0.65% La)

Lanthane (La) est ajouté pour former un oxyde complexe La2Zr2O7, cette formation de la phase précoce, la quantité de dispersion et de la distribution, tandis que la phase en formant son noyau par rapport symbiotique peut favoriser la précipitation des carbures, ainsi l'augmentation de l'alliage dans le nombre de deuxième phase , la taille moyenne est réduite, la distribution de la dispersion. De plus, ces particules de seconde phase dispersées sur la migration des joints de grains lors du frittage sont entravés, et donc l'affinage des grains de l'alliage.

sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com ou par téléphone: Si vous avez tout intérêt à notre alliage TZC ou d'autres produits en alliage de molybdène, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par e-mail s'il vous plaît 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

Lanthanum Impact On TZC Second Phase

Does Lanthanum (La) has any effect on TZC alloy second phase size, shape and distribution and grain size of the alloy product ?

TZC alloy phase structure analysis showed that (see below photomicrograph).

Without the addition of lanthanum (La) of the PM-TZC alloy, the second phase particles of coarse TiC and ZrO2, and a small number, the shape is irregular; while adding lanthanum (La) the TZC alloys, with lanthanum (La) content increases, the number of the second phase increases, the average size is reduced, the distribution and dispersion was ball. Meanwhile, add lanthanum (La) the average grain size of the alloy is less than no added lanthanum (La) of the alloy.

tzc alloy

Pic. PM-TZC Alloy Microstructure X500
(a)TZC-0(0.00%La),(b)TZC-9(0.65%La)

Lanthanum (La) is added to form a complex oxide La2Zr2O7, this early phase formation, dispersion quantity and the distribution, while the phase by forming its core relative symbiotic can promote the precipitation of carbides, thus the alloy increase in the number of second phase, the average size is reduced, the distribution of dispersion. Also, these dispersed second phase particles on the grain boundary migration during sintering are hindered, and therefore the grain refinement of the alloy.

If you have any interest in our TZC alloy or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved