ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Zuhause

Lanthan Auswirkung auf TZC Zweite Phase

Hat Lanthan (La) hat keinen Einfluss auf TZC Legierung zweiten Phase Größe, Form und Verteilung und Korngröße der Legierung Produkt?

TZC Legierungsphase Strukturanalyse zeigte, dass (siehe unten Mikrofotografie).

Ohne den Zusatz von Lanthan (La) des PM-TZC Legierung Partikel der zweiten Phase von groben TiC und ZrO2, und eine kleine Anzahl, die Form ist unregelmäßig, während das Hinzufügen Lanthan (La) die TZC Legierungen mit Lanthan (La) zunimmt, die Anzahl der zweiten Phase erhöht, die durchschnittliche Größe reduziert wird, war die Verteilung und Dispersion kontrollieren. Unterdessen hinzufügen Lanthan (La) die mittlere Korngröße der Legierung kleiner als ohne Zusatz von Lanthan (La) der Legierung.

tzc alloy

Pic. PM-TZC Alloy Mikrostrukturphysik X500
(a) TZC-0 (0,00% La), (b) TZC-9 (0,65% La)

Lanthan (La) wird zugegeben, um ein komplexes Oxid La2Zr2O7, diese Anfänge Bildung Dispersion Menge und die Verteilung zu bilden, während die Kristallisation durch Bilden seines Kerns relativ symbiotischen die Ausscheidung von Karbiden fördern können, wodurch die Legierung Anstieg in der Anzahl der zweiten Phase , die durchschnittliche Größe reduziert wird, die Verteilung der Dispersion. Außerdem sind diese dispergierten Teilchen der zweiten Phase an der Korngrenze Migration während des Sinterns verhindert und damit die Kornverfeinerung der Legierung.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren TZC Legierung oder anderen Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

Lanthanum Impact On TZC Second Phase

Does Lanthanum (La) has any effect on TZC alloy second phase size, shape and distribution and grain size of the alloy product ?

TZC alloy phase structure analysis showed that (see below photomicrograph).

Without the addition of lanthanum (La) of the PM-TZC alloy, the second phase particles of coarse TiC and ZrO2, and a small number, the shape is irregular; while adding lanthanum (La) the TZC alloys, with lanthanum (La) content increases, the number of the second phase increases, the average size is reduced, the distribution and dispersion was ball. Meanwhile, add lanthanum (La) the average grain size of the alloy is less than no added lanthanum (La) of the alloy.

tzc alloy

Pic. PM-TZC Alloy Microstructure X500
(a)TZC-0(0.00%La),(b)TZC-9(0.65%La)

Lanthanum (La) is added to form a complex oxide La2Zr2O7, this early phase formation, dispersion quantity and the distribution, while the phase by forming its core relative symbiotic can promote the precipitation of carbides, thus the alloy increase in the number of second phase, the average size is reduced, the distribution of dispersion. Also, these dispersed second phase particles on the grain boundary migration during sintering are hindered, and therefore the grain refinement of the alloy.

If you have any interest in our TZC alloy or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved