· 镧对TZC合金相组成的影响 - 钼合金产品
ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
主页

镧对TZC合金相组成的影响

镧对TZC合金相组成有什么影响呢?

用X射线衍射仪对电解提取的第二相粉末进行分析,其结果表明,在没有加镧(La)的合金中,主要的第二相是TiC和ZrO2;在加镧(La)的合金中,主要的第二相是La2Zr2O7和MC,即(Ti,Zr,Mo)C。其中La2Zr2O7相为面心立方结构,晶格常数为10.793人、MC也是面心立方结构,其晶格常数与TiC相近,是TiC中溶入了少量的Zr和Mo而构成的。

透射电镜分析结果与X射线分析结果是一致的。但通过透射电镜发现,在加镧(La)的合金中,碳化物相基本上是与La2Zr2O7相共生的,单独存在的碳化物MC相很少,特别是在含镧(La)t较高的合金中,这种现象更明显,这种共生相的核心部分是La2Zr2O7,其它部分主要是碳化物。

对电解提取的第二相粉末进行元素分析,其结果如表1所示,其中Zr和镧(La)的含t几乎与表1中合金总的含量相同,说明加人的Zr和镧(La)几乎全部存在于第二相中,主要形成了La2Zr2O,复合氧化物。镧(La)在合金中以氧化物形式存在,这是由热力学和动力学条件决定的。

表1 第二相中的主要化学成分(%)

试样编号 Ti Zr Mo 镧(La)
TZC-0 0.53 0.21 0.45 -
TZC-5 0.45 0.22 0.58 0.39
TZC-9 0.45 0.22 0.45 0.63

注:由于提取的第二相量少,因此没有分析氧和碳的含量。

镧(La)与氧作用生成氧化物的反应自由能变化在本合金系统的所有可能反应中,其负值最大,说明镧(La)最易与氧反应,其次是Zr。而在合金原料中,氧的含量高(原料铂粉的含氧量达0.17%),因此,镧(La)在合金中以氧化物形式存在。在加镧合金中,镧(La)与Zr形成了复合氧化物,而不是单独的La2O3和ZrO2 ,这可能是以复合状态存在比单独存在更稳定。

如果您对我司的TZC合金或其他钼合金感兴趣,请马上通过电子邮件联系我们:sales@chinatungsten.com  biz@cTia.com.cn ,或通过电话:865925129696。

联系地址:福建省厦门市软件园二期望海路25号3楼;邮编:361008
电话:0592-5129696,0592-5129595;传真:0592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
版权所有©1997 - 2016 中钨在线

· Lanthanum Impact On TZC Phase Composition - Molybdenum Alloy Products
ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

Lanthanum Impact On TZC Phase Composition

Does lanthanum has any effect on TZC alloy phase composition?

X-ray diffraction powder of electrolytic extraction analysis of a second phase, the results show that without the addition of lanthanum (La) of the alloy, the main phase is a second TiC and ZrO2; in Canada lanthanum (La) of the alloy , the second phase is a major La2Zr2O7 and MC, namely (Ti, Zr, Mo) C. La2Zr2O7 wherein the face-centered cubic structure with a lattice constant of 10.793 people, MC is face-centered cubic structure similar to the lattice constant of the TiC was dissolved in a small amount of TiC and Mo and Zr composition.

TEM analysis and X-ray analysis results were consistent. However, TEM found in the plus lanthanum (La) in the alloy, carbide phase is essentially symbiotic with La2Zr2O7 phase, and the individual phase rarely MC carbides, in particular, containing lanthanum (La) t higher alloys, this phenomenon is more obvious, this symbiosis with the core of the La2Zr2O7, the other part is mainly carbide.

The second phase of the powder of electrolytic extraction of elemental analysis, the results shown in Table 1, in which Zr and lanthanum (La) containing t in Table 1, almost the total alloy content of the same, that Minga human Zr and lanthanum (La ) almost all present in the second phase formed mainly of La2Zr2O, the composite oxide. Lanthanum (La) in the alloy in oxide form, which is determined by thermodynamic and kinetic conditions.

Table1 the second phase of the main chemical components (%)

Sample No. Ti Zr Mo lanthanum (La)
TZC-0 0.53 0.21 0.45 -
TZC-5 0.45 0.22 0.58 0.39
TZC-9 0.45 0.22 0.45 0.63

Note: Due to the extracted second phase is less, so there is no oxygen and carbon content analysis.

Lanthanum (La) oxide reacts with oxygen free energy change for the reaction system, the alloy all possible reactions, the negative maximum, indicating lanthanum (La) most likely to react with oxygen, followed by Zr. In the alloy material, the oxygen content (oxygen content of platinum powder material 0.17%), therefore, lanthanum (La) in the alloy in the form of an oxide. In addition lanthanum alloys, lanthanum (La) and Zr composite oxide formation, rather than a separate La2O3 and ZrO2, which may be based composite state exists there is more stable than the individual.

If you have any interest in our TZC alloy or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved