· Lanthan Auswirkung auf TZC Phase Composition - Molybdän-Legierung Sortiment
ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Zuhause

Lanthan Auswirkung auf TZC Phase Composition

Hat Lanthan hat keine Auswirkungen auf TZC Legierungsphase Zusammensetzung?

Röntgenbeugung Pulver elektrolytischen Analyse einer zweiten Phase ist, zeigen die Ergebnisse, dass ohne die Zugabe von Lanthan (La) der Legierung, die Hauptphase eine zweite TiC und ZrO2, in Kanada Lanthan (La) der Legierung, die zweite Phase ist ein wichtiger La2Zr2O7 und MC, nämlich (Ti, Zr, Mo) C La2Zr2O7 wobei die kubisch-flächenzentrierte Struktur mit einer Gitterkonstante von 10.793 Menschen ist MC flächenzentrierten kubischen Struktur wie die Gitterkonstante des TiC wurde in einer kleinen Menge von TiC und Mo und Zr Zusammensetzung gelöst.

TEM-Analyse und Röntgenanalyse Ergebnisse waren konsistent. Allerdings TEM im Plus Lanthan (La) in der Legierung gefunden, Karbidphase wesentlichen symbiotischen mit La2Zr2O7 Phase, und die individuelle Phase selten MC Carbide, insbesondere ist, Lanthan (La) t höher Legierungen, ist dieses Phänomen noch deutlicher, diese Symbiose mit dem Kern des La2Zr2O7, ist der andere Teil hauptsächlich Karbid.

Die zweite Phase des Pulvers der elektrolytischen Extraktion der Elementaranalyse, deren Ergebnisse in Tabelle 1 gezeigt, in der Zr und Lanthan (La), die t in Tabelle 1 fast die Gesamtlegierungsgehalt desselben, dass Minga menschlichen Zr und Lanthan (La) fast alle in der zweiten Phase, der hauptsächlich aus La2Zr2O, das Mischoxid. Lanthan (La) in der Legierung in Form von Oxid, das von thermodynamischen und kinetischen Bedingungen bestimmt wird.

Tabelle 1 die zweite Phase der wichtigsten chemischen Bestandteile (%)

Sample No. Ti Zr Mo lanthanum (La)
TZC-0 0.53 0.21 0.45 -
TZC-5 0.45 0.22 0.58 0.39
TZC-9 0.45 0.22 0.45 0.63

Hinweis: Aufgrund der extrahierten zweiten Phase weniger, so gibt es keinen Sauerstoff und Kohlenstoff-Content-Analyse.

Lanthan (La)-oxid reagiert mit Sauerstoff Änderung der freien Energie für die Reaktion System, die Legierung alle möglichen Reaktionen, die negativen Maximalwert, der angibt, Lanthan (La) am ehesten mit Sauerstoff, durch Zr gefolgt reagieren. In dem Legierungsmaterial der Sauerstoffgehalt (Sauerstoffgehalt von Platin Pulvermaterial 0,17%), damit, Lanthan (La) in der Legierung in der Form eines Oxids. Zusätzlich Lanthan-Legierungen, Lanthan (La) und Zr-Mischoxid Bildung, anstatt eine separate La2O3 und ZrO2, die zusammengesetzten Zustand basieren kann dort vorhanden ist stabiler als das Individuum.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren TZC Legierung oder anderen Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

· Lanthanum Impact On TZC Phase Composition - Molybdenum Alloy Products
ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

Lanthanum Impact On TZC Phase Composition

Does lanthanum has any effect on TZC alloy phase composition?

X-ray diffraction powder of electrolytic extraction analysis of a second phase, the results show that without the addition of lanthanum (La) of the alloy, the main phase is a second TiC and ZrO2; in Canada lanthanum (La) of the alloy , the second phase is a major La2Zr2O7 and MC, namely (Ti, Zr, Mo) C. La2Zr2O7 wherein the face-centered cubic structure with a lattice constant of 10.793 people, MC is face-centered cubic structure similar to the lattice constant of the TiC was dissolved in a small amount of TiC and Mo and Zr composition.

TEM analysis and X-ray analysis results were consistent. However, TEM found in the plus lanthanum (La) in the alloy, carbide phase is essentially symbiotic with La2Zr2O7 phase, and the individual phase rarely MC carbides, in particular, containing lanthanum (La) t higher alloys, this phenomenon is more obvious, this symbiosis with the core of the La2Zr2O7, the other part is mainly carbide.

The second phase of the powder of electrolytic extraction of elemental analysis, the results shown in Table 1, in which Zr and lanthanum (La) containing t in Table 1, almost the total alloy content of the same, that Minga human Zr and lanthanum (La ) almost all present in the second phase formed mainly of La2Zr2O, the composite oxide. Lanthanum (La) in the alloy in oxide form, which is determined by thermodynamic and kinetic conditions.

Table1 the second phase of the main chemical components (%)

Sample No. Ti Zr Mo lanthanum (La)
TZC-0 0.53 0.21 0.45 -
TZC-5 0.45 0.22 0.58 0.39
TZC-9 0.45 0.22 0.45 0.63

Note: Due to the extracted second phase is less, so there is no oxygen and carbon content analysis.

Lanthanum (La) oxide reacts with oxygen free energy change for the reaction system, the alloy all possible reactions, the negative maximum, indicating lanthanum (La) most likely to react with oxygen, followed by Zr. In the alloy material, the oxygen content (oxygen content of platinum powder material 0.17%), therefore, lanthanum (La) in the alloy in the form of an oxide. In addition lanthanum alloys, lanthanum (La) and Zr composite oxide formation, rather than a separate La2O3 and ZrO2, which may be based composite state exists there is more stable than the individual.

If you have any interest in our TZC alloy or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved