ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Maison

Moly disiliciure Eléments chauffants exigences de base

Disiliciure de molybdène Eléments chauffants Exigences de base comme suit:

Pour la préparation du four d'essais mécaniques à haute température, élément de chauffage électrique a été recommandé, car il a une bonne maniabilité, la fiabilité et la propreté. MoSi2 mieux répondre à ces exigences de performance, mais a également une bonne flexibilité et de fonctionnement à haute température. Utile dans la fabrication de céramiques, de frittage (cuisson ou frittage) est une étape très critique.

Pour la fabrication de céramiques techniques, le contrôle de la température est plus stricte, la précision et la reproductibilité des exigences en matière de structure et de contrôle pour répondre aux exigences de performance du produit. MoSi2 éléments chauffants qui sont sur ​​la synthèse et la fabrication des exigences strictes formulées, non seulement exige disiliciure de molybdène (MoSi2) conformément à la composition stoechiométrique, et qui nécessite une structure dense, les exigences de performance ont une certaine force. Par conséquent, le coût de fabrication de divers matériaux en céramique, l'étape de frittage est le plus élevé.

molybdenum alloy

Il est rapporté que sa part du coût total de la moitié (y compris le contrôle qualité, QC et le rendement), cependant, le matériau métallique, le coût du frittage généralement <10% des coûts totaux.

Exigences frittés de différentes applications et différents. Par exemple, pour les besoins de recherche et de développement dans divers atmosphère du four de frittage a une large plage de température. Lorsque le contrôle du projet jusqu'à ce que le lot ou la production en continu, avec le même type d'élément de chauffage est avantageux. Essais mécaniques sur matériaux céramiques concernés, nécessitent souvent des températures élevées. Ces tests standard, la condition idéale est fiable, il est clair que, pour chaque température d'essai est constante, et le dispositif est facile à utiliser.

sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com ou par téléphone: Si vous avez tout intérêt à nos éléments chauffants en disiliciure de molybdène ou d'autres produits en alliage de molybdène, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par e-mail s'il vous plaît 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

Moly Disilicide Heating Elements Basic Requirements

Molybdenum Disilicide Heating Elements Basic Requirements As Follows:

For the preparation of high-temperature mechanical testing furnace, electric heating element has been recommended, because it has a good controllability, reliability and cleanliness. MoSi2 best meet these performance requirements, but also has good flexibility and high-temperature operability. Useful in the manufacture of ceramics, sintering (firing or sintering) is a very critical step.

For the manufacture of engineering ceramics, the temperature control is more stringent, the accuracy and reproducibility of the structure and control requirements to meet product performance requirements. MoSi2 heating elements which are on the synthesis and manufacture of strict requirements made​​, not only requires molybdenum disilicide (MoSi2) in accordance with the stoichiometric composition, and that requires a dense structure, the performance requirements have a certain strength. Therefore, the manufacturing cost of various ceramic materials, the sintering step is the highest.

molybdenum alloy

It is reported that its share of the total cost of the half (including quality control, QC and yield), however, the metal material, the cost of the sintering usually <10% of the total costs.

Sintered requirements of different applications and different. For example, for research and development requirements in a variety of sintering furnace atmosphere has a wide temperature range. When the project control until the batch or continuous production, with the same type of heating element is advantageous. Mechanical tests on ceramic materials concerned, often require high temperatures. These standard test, the ideal condition is reliable, it is clear that, for each test temperature is constant, and the device is easy to use.

We are the heating elements manufacturer/heating elements supplier, able to provide all kinds of Moly disilicide heating elements/heating elements products, such as heating elements, electric heating elements/heating element/MoSi2 heating elements/molybdenum disilicide heating elements/custom heating elements)
U type heating elements
W type heating elements
L type heating elements
ED type heating elements
vacuum furnace heating elements etc.
If you are interested in our products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved