ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Zuhause

Moly-Heizelementen Grundlegende Anforderungen

Molybdändisilizid Heizelemente Grundlegende Anforderungen, wie folgt:

Für die Herstellung von Hochtemperatur-mechanischen Prüfung Ofen hat elektrisches Heizelement empfohlen worden, weil es eine gute Steuerbarkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Sauberkeit aufweist. MoSi2 besten erfüllen diese Anforderungen, sondern hat auch eine gute Flexibilität und Hochtemperatur-Bedienbarkeit. , Die in der Herstellung von Keramik ist Sintern (Brennen oder Sintern) ein sehr kritischer Schritt.

Für die Herstellung von technischer Keramik, ist die Temperatur Kontrolle strenger, die Genauigkeit und die Reproduzierbarkeit der Struktur-und Kontrollvorschriften auf Produkt-Performance Anforderungen erfüllen. MoSi2 Heizelementen, die auf die Synthese und Herstellung von strengen Anforderungen gestellt werden, erfordert nicht nur Molybdändisilicid (MoSi2) in Übereinstimmung mit der stöchiometrischen Zusammensetzung und erfordert, dass eine dichte Struktur, haben die Anforderungen an eine gewisse Festigkeit. Deshalb können die Herstellungskosten der verschiedenen keramischen Materialien ist der Sinterschritt die höchste.

molybdenum alloy

Es wird berichtet, dass ihr Anteil an den Gesamtkosten der Hälfte (einschließlich der Qualitätskontrolle, QC und Ausbeute), aber das metallische Material, die Kosten für das Sintern in der Regel <10% der Gesamtkosten.

Sinter-Anforderungen der verschiedenen Anwendungen und anders. Zum Beispiel, für die Forschung und Entwicklung Anforderungen in einer Vielzahl von Sinterofen Atmosphäre einen weiten Temperaturbereich. Wenn das Projekt, bis der Batch-oder kontinuierliche Produktion, mit der gleichen Art von Heizelement ist vorteilhaft. Mechanische Prüfungen an keramischen Materialien betrifft, erfordern oft hohe Temperaturen. Diese Standard-Test, der Idealzustand zuverlässig ist, ist es klar, daß für jeden Test Temperatur konstant ist, und die Vorrichtung ist einfach zu bedienen.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren Molybdändisilicid Heizelemente oder andere Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

Moly Disilicide Heating Elements Basic Requirements

Molybdenum Disilicide Heating Elements Basic Requirements As Follows:

For the preparation of high-temperature mechanical testing furnace, electric heating element has been recommended, because it has a good controllability, reliability and cleanliness. MoSi2 best meet these performance requirements, but also has good flexibility and high-temperature operability. Useful in the manufacture of ceramics, sintering (firing or sintering) is a very critical step.

For the manufacture of engineering ceramics, the temperature control is more stringent, the accuracy and reproducibility of the structure and control requirements to meet product performance requirements. MoSi2 heating elements which are on the synthesis and manufacture of strict requirements made​​, not only requires molybdenum disilicide (MoSi2) in accordance with the stoichiometric composition, and that requires a dense structure, the performance requirements have a certain strength. Therefore, the manufacturing cost of various ceramic materials, the sintering step is the highest.

molybdenum alloy

It is reported that its share of the total cost of the half (including quality control, QC and yield), however, the metal material, the cost of the sintering usually <10% of the total costs.

Sintered requirements of different applications and different. For example, for research and development requirements in a variety of sintering furnace atmosphere has a wide temperature range. When the project control until the batch or continuous production, with the same type of heating element is advantageous. Mechanical tests on ceramic materials concerned, often require high temperatures. These standard test, the ideal condition is reliable, it is clear that, for each test temperature is constant, and the device is easy to use.

We are the heating elements manufacturer/heating elements supplier, able to provide all kinds of Moly disilicide heating elements/heating elements products, such as heating elements, electric heating elements/heating element/MoSi2 heating elements/molybdenum disilicide heating elements/custom heating elements)
U type heating elements
W type heating elements
L type heating elements
ED type heating elements
vacuum furnace heating elements etc.
If you are interested in our products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved