ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
Zuhause

TZM High Temperature Fasteners

molybdenum alloy

TZM High Temperature Alloy Fasteners, wie folgt:

Und aus der Atmosphäre Raumfahrzeuge und Hyperschallflugzeug Bauteile und Komponenten Wärme Verbindungen wiederholt werden und fixiert mit einer Vielzahl von Schrauben erforderlich sind, müssen sie in der Lage, hohe Temperatur 1300 ℃, einschließlich Umwelt-und strukturellen Belastungen induziert oxidativen Stress zu widerstehen.

Nach Abschluss der Mission des gesamten Prozesses, sollten auch die Rolle der statischen Zug-und Scherkräfte, aber die Hitze während des Fluges ist wichtiger. Kriechverhalten ist auch ein wichtiges Kriterium Design Temperatur. Vor Markteinführung, das Flugzeug noch auf dem Boden eine kurze Zeit durch die Rolle der Raketentriebwerke, Komponenten, die Vibrationen und Sound, um die Rolle von Hochfrequenz-Ermüdungslasten stimulieren. Ermüdungslastzyklen von Stress auf die Verbindungselemente Auswirkungen verursacht; aufgrund von Stress Amplitude klein ist, müssen wir richtig mit der Situation.

Fakten zeigen, dass die mögliche Existenz von lokalen Defekten zur Bildung von Rissen und Müdigkeit Expansion Probleme zwischen führen. In einer alternativen Befestigung der verschiedenen Metalle und deren Legierungen, da die Metalle und deren Legierung ist teuer, so dass nur eine begrenzte Auswahl von Objekten TZM-Legierung (Mo-0,6% Zr 0,4% Ti-) Cb-752-Legierung oder Ta-10W Molybdän Legierung.

Wobei TZM-Legierung hat die höchste Festigkeit, relativ gesehen, bei Temperaturen bis zu 1600 ℃, Aufrechterhaltung TZM-Legierung überlegene Festigkeit, bei Raumtemperatur bis 1600 ℃ Temperaturbereich, Cb-752 und die beiden Legierungen Ta-10W relativ geringen Intensität zwischen nahezu unverändert. Die Grundlage der statischen Festigkeit Wert, wenn die Temperatur nicht über 1600 ℃, bietet TZM-Legierung die Cb-752 und Ta-10W mehr überlegene Leistung im Vergleich;

Allerdings haben die Hochtemperaturoxidation Verhalten von Molybdän-Legierungen potenziell katastrophalen Folgen. Doch wie TZM-Legierung relativ billig, so dass die Leute immer noch versuchen, verwenden diese hitzebeständiger Metall-Legierung Material in einer inerten Atmosphäre verwendet wird einige Wärme Verbindungselemente. Derzeit ist die Produktion von einem nominalen Durchmesser von 6mm von mehreren Schrauben, Muttern und Unterlegscheiben Besonderes; erfolgreich entwickelt und Silizids Beschichtung verbessert, und sorgt so für die Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit im Einsatz.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren TZM-Legierung hoher Temperatur Befestigungselemente (Titanium Zirconium Molybdän) oder andere Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

TZM High Temperature Fasteners

TZM Alloy High Temperature Fasteners As Follows:molybdenum alloy

And from the atmosphere can be repeated spacecraft and hypersonic aircraft structural parts and components heat connections and fixed using a variety of fasteners are required, they must be able to withstand high temperature 1300 ℃, including environmental and structural loads induced oxidative stress.

Upon completion of the mission of the whole process, should also consider the role of static tensile and shear stresses, however, to the heat during the flight is more important. Creep behavior is also an important design criterion temperature. Before launch, the aircraft still on the ground a short time by the role of rocket engines, components subject to vibration and sound to stimulate the role of high-frequency fatigue loads. Fatigue load cycles caused by stress on the fasteners impact; due to stress amplitude is small, we must correctly handle the situation.

Facts show that the possible existence of local defects lead to the formation of fatigue cracks and expansion problems between. In an alternative fastening of the various metals and their alloys, since the metals and their alloy is expensive, so only a limited selection of objects TZM alloy (Mo-0.6% Zr-0.4% Ti) Cb-752 alloy or Ta-10W molybdenum alloy.

Wherein, TZM alloy has the highest strength, relatively speaking, at temperatures up to 1600 ℃, TZM alloy maintaining superior in strength; at room temperature to 1600 ℃ temperature range, Cb-752 and the two alloys Ta-10W relatively small intensity differences between almost unchanged. The basis of the static strength value, when the temperature does not exceed 1600 ℃, TZM alloy provides the Cb-752, and Ta-10W more superior performance compared;

However, the high temperature oxidation behavior of molybdenum alloys have potentially disastrous consequences. However, as TZM alloy relatively cheap, so people still trying to use this refractory metal alloy material used in an inert atmosphere made ​​some heat fasteners. Currently, the production of a nominal diameter of 6mm of several fasteners, nuts and washers special; successfully developed and improved silicide coating, thus ensuring the safety and reliability in use.

If you have any interest in our TZM alloy high temperature fasteners(Titanium Zirconium Molybdenum) or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved