ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Zuhause

TZM Tee Gelenke (Titan Zirkon Molybdenum)

tzm

TZM-Legierung (Titan Zirkon Molybdän) ist ein Hochtemperatur-Legierung, eine Mischkristallhärtung und verstärkte Molybdän Legierungsteilchen auf. Eine feste Lösung Molybdän und Titan und Entwicklung gute Dispersion Titancarbid hervorragenden Festigkeitseigenschaften bei Temperaturen bis zu 1400 ° C die Rekristallisationstemperatur TZM ist etwa 250 ° C, höher als die von Molybdän, damit TZM (Titan-Zirkon-Molybdän-Legierung) der besseren Schweißbarkeit.

TZM-Legierung (Titan Zirkon-Molybdän) ist 0,50% Titan, Zirkon und 0,08%, 0,02% Kohlenstoff restlichen Molybdän-Legierung.

TZM-Legierung (Titan Zirkon-Molybdän) eine höhere Rekristallisationstemperatur, hohe Festigkeit, Härte als unlegierter Molybdän bei Raum-und erhöhten Temperaturen und gute Verformbarkeit. Außerdem TZM-Legierung mit guter Wärmeleitfähigkeit, niedriger Dampfdruck, gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit, so verarbeitet werden können.

TZM-Legierung in elektrischen und elektronischen industrielle Anwendung größer, wie Kathode, Gate-Spannung Gleichrichter Komponenten, Halbleiter-Dünnfilm integrierten Schaltung, TZM tee; Außerdem Kernenergie Ausrüstung auf TZM-Legierung wird auch weiter verbreitet, wie Strahlung Abdeckung, Käfig verwendet, Wärmetauscher, Schiene und so weiter.

TZM T-Verbindungen, Wolfram Linie Größen nach den unterschiedlichen Bedürfnissen der Kunden fertigen TZM Links.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren T-Verbindungen TZM (Titan Zirconium Molybdän) oder andere Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696 .

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

TZM Tee Joints(Titanium Zirconium Moly)

tzm

TZM alloy(Titanium Zirconium Moly) , is a high temperature alloy, a solid solution hardening and strengthened molybdenum-based alloy particles. A solid solution molybdenum and titanium development and good dispersion of titanium carbide excellent strength properties at temperatures up to 1400 ° C the recrystallization temperature of TZM is approximately 250 ° C, higher than that of molybdenum, thus TZM (titanium-zirconium-molybdenum alloy) of better weldability.

TZM alloy(Titanium Zirconium Molybdenum) is 0.50% of titanium, zirconium and 0.08%, 0.02% carbon remaining molybdenum alloy.

TZM alloy(Titanium Zirconium Molybdenum) has a higher recrystallization temperature, high strength, hardness than unalloyed molybdenum at room and elevated temperatures and good ductility. Furthermore, TZM alloy having good thermal conductivity, low vapor pressure, good corrosion resistance, so can be processed.

TZM alloy in electrical and electronic industrial application is greater, such as cathode, gate voltage rectifier components, semiconductor thin film integrated circuit, TZM tee; Moreover, nuclear energy equipment on TZM alloy is also used more widely, such as radiation cover, cage, heat exchangers, rail and so on.

TZM tee joints, tungsten line sizes according to the different needs of customers, manufacture TZM links.

If you have any interest in our TZM tee joints(Titanium Zirconium Molybdenum) or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved