ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Maison

TZM t-joints (Titane Zirconium Moly) bdenum

tzm

Alliage TZM (Titane Zirconium Moly), est un alliage à haute température, un durcissement en solution solide et des particules d'alliage à base de molybdène renforcées. Une solution de molybdène et de titane développement solide et une bonne dispersion de carbure de titane d'excellentes propriétés de résistance à des températures allant jusqu'à 1400 ° C la température de recristallisation de TZM est d'environ 250 ° C, supérieure à celle du molybdène, ainsi TZM (alliage de titane-zirconium-molybdène) ° d'une meilleure aptitude au soudage.

Alliage TZM (Titane Molybdène zirconium) est de 0,50% de titane, de zirconium et 0,08%, 0,02% de carbone restant en alliage de molybdène.

Alliage TZM (Titane Molybdène Zirconium) a une température supérieure de recristallisation, de haute résistance, la dureté de molybdène non allié à l'ambiante et des températures élevées et une bonne ductilité. En outre, l'alliage TZM ayant une bonne conductivité thermique, faible pression de vapeur, bonne résistance à la corrosion, de sorte que puisse être traitée.

Alliage TZM dans les applications industrielles électriques et électroniques est plus grande, comme cathode, composants redresseur de tension porte, mince circuit intégré de couche semi-conducteurs, TZM tee; Par ailleurs, l'équipement de l'énergie nucléaire sur l'alliage TZM est également utilisé plus largement, comme la couverture de rayonnement, cage, échangeurs de chaleur, le rail et ainsi de suite.

TZM t-joints, les tailles de ligne de tungstène en fonction des différents besoins des clients, fabriquent des liens TZM.

sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com ou par téléphone: Si vous avez un intérêt dans nos articulations t-TZM (Titane Molybdène Zirconium) ou d'autres produits en alliage de molybdène, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par e-mail s'il vous plaît 86 592 512 9696 .

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

TZM Tee Joints(Titanium Zirconium Moly)

tzm

TZM alloy(Titanium Zirconium Moly) , is a high temperature alloy, a solid solution hardening and strengthened molybdenum-based alloy particles. A solid solution molybdenum and titanium development and good dispersion of titanium carbide excellent strength properties at temperatures up to 1400 ° C the recrystallization temperature of TZM is approximately 250 ° C, higher than that of molybdenum, thus TZM (titanium-zirconium-molybdenum alloy) of better weldability.

TZM alloy(Titanium Zirconium Molybdenum) is 0.50% of titanium, zirconium and 0.08%, 0.02% carbon remaining molybdenum alloy.

TZM alloy(Titanium Zirconium Molybdenum) has a higher recrystallization temperature, high strength, hardness than unalloyed molybdenum at room and elevated temperatures and good ductility. Furthermore, TZM alloy having good thermal conductivity, low vapor pressure, good corrosion resistance, so can be processed.

TZM alloy in electrical and electronic industrial application is greater, such as cathode, gate voltage rectifier components, semiconductor thin film integrated circuit, TZM tee; Moreover, nuclear energy equipment on TZM alloy is also used more widely, such as radiation cover, cage, heat exchangers, rail and so on.

TZM tee joints, tungsten line sizes according to the different needs of customers, manufacture TZM links.

If you have any interest in our TZM tee joints(Titanium Zirconium Molybdenum) or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved