ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Zuhause

TZM Glühprozess

TZM-Legierung (Titan Zirconium Molybdän) Glühprozess, wie folgt:

TZM-Legierung durch Verformung Stärkung wird die allgemeine haben eine Restspannung. Um Restspannung zu beseitigen, während die Änderung der Legierung spröde, haben in der Regel die Legierung geglüht wird. Glühen, wählen Sie die Glühtemperatur ist unerlässlich. Glühtemperatur kann nicht nur die Härte der Legierung, und die Zugeigenschaften der Legierung beeinflussen kann auch eine größere Wirkung.

Berichtet in der Literatur von Vakuum-Lichtbogen-Schmelzen Molybdän-Legierung TZM hergestellt durch Extrusion nach dem Glühen, wenn die Glühtemperatur von 950 ℃ bis 1050 ℃, Legierung Festigkeit und Dehnung bei Raumtemperatur nicht verändert, aber der Glühtemperatur von 1 150 ℃ bis bis 1 600 ℃, wenn die Verlängerung der Legierung bei Raumtemperatur erhöht wurde, verringerte sich die Zugfestigkeit deutlich.

tzm alloy

Abb.. 1 Glühtemperatur auf TZM-Legierung Härte der Legierung die Auswirkungen

tzm alloy

Abb.2 TZM-Legierung Glühzeit auf der Versetzungsdichte

1 zeigt die Glühtemperatur auf der Mo-Ti-Legierung und einer Härte von Molybdän-Legierung TZM Diagramm ersichtlich, wie der Tempertemperatur, TZM allopy (Titan Zirkon-Molybdän) die Härte der Legierung zu reduzieren, insbesondere dann, wenn die Glühtemperatur 1400 ~ 1500 ℃, ist die Härte verringert offensichtlich, dieses Mal bei dieser Temperatur Körner können in Betracht gezogen werden deutlich wachsen. Annealing-Temperatur zu hoch ist, einfach zu züchten Körnern auftreten, während sie in der Lage, schnell zu beseitigen Versetzungen Gitterverzerrung und andere Defekte, wodurch die Duktilität der Legierung, die Zugfestigkeit ab.

2 ist eine Molybdän-TZM-Legierung bei 1450 ℃ unterschiedliche zeitliche Änderung der Versetzungsdichte geglüht. Kann bei 1450 ℃ TZM Molybdän-Legierungen für 15 Minuten geglüht ersichtlich ist, ist die Versetzungsdichte bereits von der ersten 3 x 1010cm-2 verringert bis 7 x 109 cm-2 ist, desto höher die Glühtemperatur kurzer Zeit drastisch reduziert werden, so dass die Versetzungsdichte.

Im allgemeinen in einem Vakuum oder Wasserstoff Glühen unter Schutz, sondern sich Forscher auch Stickstoff Glühen, das Glühen der Legierung, während die Nitrierung. TZM Molybdän-Legierung nach dem Nitrieren der Grundkörper Titannitrid Teilchen zu erzeugen, so dass die Härte und die Zugfestigkeit wurde weiter verbessert.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren TZM-Legierung (Titan Zirkon-Molybdän) oder andere Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

TZM Annealing Process

TZM Alloy(Titanium Zirconium Molybdenum) Annealing Process As Follows:

TZM alloy by deformation strengthening, the general will have a residual stress. In order to eliminate residual stress, while changing the alloy brittle, generally have the alloy is annealed. Annealing, select the annealing temperature is essential. Annealing temperature can affect not only the hardness of the alloy, and the tensile properties of the alloy can also have a greater impact.

Reported in the literature prepared by vacuum arc melting molybdenum TZM alloy, by extrusion after annealing, when the annealing temperature from 950 ℃ up to 1050 ℃, alloy strength and elongation at room temperature is not changed, but the annealing temperature from 1 150 ℃ up to 1 600 ℃ when the elongation of alloy at room temperature was increased, the tensile strength decreased significantly.

tzm alloy

Fig. 1 annealing temperature on TZM alloy hardness of the alloy the impact of

tzm alloy

Fig.2 TZM alloy annealing time on the dislocation density of

Fig.1 shows the annealing temperature on the Mo-Ti alloy and a hardness of molybdenum alloy TZM diagram can be seen, as the annealing temperature, TZM allopy(Titanium Zirconium Molybdenum) reduce the hardness of the alloy, especially when the annealing temperature is 1400 ~ 1500 ℃, the hardness decreased is obvious, this time can be considered at this temperature grains grow significantly. Annealing temperature is too high, easy to grow grains occur while being able to quickly eliminate dislocations, lattice distortion and other defects, thereby enhancing the ductility of the alloy, tensile strength decreases.

Fig.2 is a molybdenum TZM alloy annealed at 1450 ℃ different time change of the dislocation density. Can be seen at 1450 ℃ TZM molybdenum alloys annealed for 15 min, the dislocation density is already from the initial 3 × 1010cm-2 decreased to 7 × 109cm-2, the higher the annealing temperature, short time can be drastically reduced so that the dislocation density.

Generally in a vacuum or hydrogen annealing under the protection, but recently researchers also use nitrogen annealing, the annealing of the alloy, while nitriding. TZM molybdenum alloy after nitriding, the base body to produce titanium nitride particles, so that the hardness and tensile strength has been further improved.

If you have any interest in our TZM alloy(Titanium Zirconium Molybdenum) or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved