ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Zuhause

TZM Neutronenstrahlung Handhabung

TZM-Legierung Neutronenstrahlung Handhabung, wie folgt:

Neutronenstrahlung ist die Legierung TZM duktilen ändern - spröde Sprungtemperatur (DBTT) und mechanischen Eigenschaften eine wichtige Methode.

TZM-Legierung durch Neutronenstrahlung tritt nach der Bestrahlung gehärtet, Sprödbruch ist empfindlicher, so dass die Duktilität abnimmt. Durch Beobachtung der Mikrostruktur der Legierung nach Neutronenbestrahlung Legierungen im Körper nach der Bildung einer großen Anzahl von Punktdefekten (z. B. Versetzungen und Poren Ring) gefunden wird, ist der Punkt, an dem die Materialverformung Defekte aufgrund der intrinsischen Spannung größer als das Material brechen Stress.

TZM-Legierung auf den Prozess der Neutronenstrahlung, ist die Strahlung Temperatur ein sehr wichtiger Faktor, seine Zugfestigkeit der Legierung DBTT und einen großen Einfluss. BNSingh et al TZM-Legierung für Neutronenstrahlung Studie ergab, TZM-Legierung durch Neutronenbestrahlung hat Zugeigenschaften wurde deutlich verbessert, aber die Zähigkeit verringert sehr groß, aber es gibt eine gewisse Zunahme der Härte, Tisch TZM Molybdän-Legierung 294 ℃ die Änderung in der Leistung nach Neutronenbestrahlung. Gesehen werden kann die Legierung durch Neutronenstrahlung bei Raumtemperatur, die Zugfestigkeit Test eine gewisse Zunahme, aber die Dehnung ist fast Null, und wenn der Test Temperatur auf 600 angehoben ℃, die Zugfestigkeit Wert erreicht ist, aber noch keine Dehnung Legierung , bis der Test Temperatur von 800 ℃, Legierung hat nur eine bestimmte Dehnung (1,7%). Nach der Bestrahlung bei 294 ℃, aus Aluminium, um eine große Anzahl von kleinen Poren und Versetzungsschleifen bilden, sind momentane Bewegung der Versetzung wirkt als stabil behindert und damit die Zugfestigkeit-Verhältnis vor Strahlung deutlich verbessert, sondern auch schlechte Duktilität des Legierung.

Tabelle TZM Molybdän-Legierung Zugeigenschaften der Daten vor und nach der Bestrahlung

Test temperature/℃ Radiation condition Tensile strength/MPa Elongation/%
Room Temperature No radiation 815. 5 16.4
294℃ radiation 912.9 0.01
600 No radiation 597.0 4.7
294℃ radiation 1 166.6 0.01
700 No radiation 572.0 4.5
294℃ radiation 1 094.9 0.09
800 No radiation 551.1 4.2
294℃ radiation 920.5 1.7

Die Zugeigenschaften der Daten aus der Tabelle, können Sie TZM Molybdän-Legierung bei 294 ℃ bestimmen DBTT nach der Bestrahlung betrug 800 ℃, bestätigt die Mikrostruktur Beobachtung das Urteil.

tzm alloytzm alloytzm alloy

Hinweis: Von links nach rechts sind: TZM-Legierung Zugbruch vor Strahlung REM-Aufnahmen, TZM-Legierung bei 600 ℃ bestrahlt REM-Aufnahmen von Zugbruch Erkennung und TZM-Legierung bei 800 ℃ REM-Aufnahmen von Zugbruch Erkennung bestrahlt

Wie aus der Figur ersichtlich ist, nach dem Strecken bei 600 ℃ Probe Faserrichtung sehr verwirrend und gedehnt bei 800 ℃ kornorientierten relativ konsistente Spannung für plastische Verformung. BVCockeram et al [28] durch die Molybdän-Legierung TZM 294 ~ 1 100 ℃ Neutronenstrahlung, und fand, dass die Strahlung bei 300 ℃, Legierung DBTT vor durch Strahlung, die Strahlung bis -50 ℃ erhöht nach 800 ℃, während eine erhöhte Zugfestigkeit viel ; Strahlung bei 600 ℃, die Zugfestigkeit wird ebenfalls erhöht, aber DBTT nach der Bestrahlung betrug 700 ℃; wenn 935 ~ 1100 ℃ Strahlung, Strahlung gehärtete Legierung auftritt, DBTT nach der Bestrahlung war -50 ℃. TZM-Legierung zur Studie von Neutronenstrahlung, ist ein einheitliches Verständnis der Strahlung bei einer niedrigeren Temperatur, die Legierung Körper, eine große Anzahl von kleinen Poren entstehen, aber wenn die Strahlungstemperatur höher (z. B. über 600 ℃), die Legierung Körper ist einfach, einige große Poren produzieren, reduziert die Legierung DBTT.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren TZM-Legierung (Titan Zirkon-Molybdän) oder andere Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

TZM Neutron Radiation Handling

TZM alloy Neutron Radiation Handling As Follows:

Neutron radiation is to change the TZM alloy ductile - brittle transition temperature (DBTT) and mechanical properties of an important method.

TZM alloy by neutron radiation occurs after radiation hardened, brittle fracture is more sensitive, so that the ductility decreases. Through observation of the microstructure of the alloy, after neutron irradiation alloys found in the body after forming a large number of point defects (such as dislocations and pores ring), the point at which the material deformation defects arising from the intrinsic stress is greater than the material breaking stress .

TZM alloy on the process of neutron radiation, the radiation temperature is a very crucial factor, its tensile strength of the alloy DBTT and a great influence. BNSingh et al TZM alloy for neutron radiation study found, TZM alloy by neutron irradiation, tensile properties has been significantly improved, but the ductility decreased very large, but there is a certain increase in hardness, table TZM molybdenum alloy 294 ℃ the change in performance after neutron irradiation. Can be seen, the alloy by neutron radiation, at room temperature, the tensile strength test some increase, but the elongation is almost zero; when the test temperature is raised to 600 ℃, the tensile strength value is reached, but still no elongation alloy ; until the test temperature of 800 ℃, alloy only has a certain elongation (1.7%). After irradiation at 294 ℃, alloy body to form a large number of small pores and dislocation loops, are instantaneous movement of dislocation acts as a stable hindered, and thus the tensile strength ratio before radiation have been significantly improved, but also poor ductility of the alloy.

Table TZM molybdenum alloy tensile properties of the data before and after radiation

Test temperature/℃ Radiation condition Tensile strength/MPa Elongation/%
Room Temperature No radiation 815. 5 16.4
294℃ radiation 912.9 0.01
600 No radiation 597.0 4.7
294℃ radiation 1 166.6 0.01
700 No radiation 572.0 4.5
294℃ radiation 1 094.9 0.09
800 No radiation 551.1 4.2
294℃ radiation 920.5 1.7

The tensile properties of the data from the table, you can determine TZM molybdenum alloy at 294 ℃ DBTT after irradiation was 800 ℃, the microstructure observation confirmed the judgment.

tzm alloytzm alloytzm alloy

Note: From left to right were: TZM alloy tensile fracture before radiation SEM photographs, TZM alloy irradiated at 600 ℃ SEM photographs of tensile fracture detection and TZM alloy irradiated at 800 ℃ SEM photographs of tensile fracture detection

As can be seen from the figure, after stretching at 600 ℃ sample, grain orientation very confusing, and stretched at 800 ℃ grain-oriented relatively consistent tension in favor of plastic deformation. BVCockeram et al [28] through the TZM molybdenum alloy 294 ~ 1 100 ℃ neutron radiation, and found that radiation at 300 ℃, alloy DBTT ago by radiation, the radiation increased to -50 ℃ after 800 ℃, while tensile strength increased a lot; radiation at 600 ℃, the tensile strength is also increased, but DBTT after irradiation was 700 ℃; when 935 ~ 1100 ℃ radiation, radiation hardened alloy occurs, DBTT after irradiation was -50 ℃ . TZM alloy about the study of neutron radiation, a common understanding of the radiation is at a lower temperature, the alloy body to form a large number of small pores, but when the radiation temperature higher (e.g., above 600 ℃), the alloy body is easy to produce some large pores, the alloy DBTT reduced.

If you have any interest in our TZM alloy(Titanium Zirconium Molybdenum) or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved