ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Zuhause

TZM Alloy Neutronenstrahlung Handhabung

TZM Alloy Neutronenstrahlung Handhabung, wie folgt:

Deformation Stärkung sowohl für reine Molybdän oder Molybdän-Legierung TZM, sind ein wichtiges Mittel zur Stärkung. TZM Molybdän-Legierung nach der Verformung Stärkung, nicht nur Festigkeit, Zähigkeit verbessert, während das duktile - spröde Sprungtemperatur gesenkt wird. Tabelle 1 gibt die TZM Molybdän-Legierung Kaltverfestigung Leistungsdaten vor und nach. Gesehen werden kann, entweder bei Raumtemperatur oder hohen Temperaturen, wurde Molybdän-Legierung TZM nach Verformung Zugfestigkeit verbessert.

Der Zweck der Verfestigung wird die Legierung zu Gitterverzerrung, die Versetzungsdichte zunimmt und Sekundärelektronen Getreide etc. verformt, so dass die mechanischen Eigenschaften ändern. Bedeutet mehr Verformung Stärkung, wie Schmieden, Strangpressen, heiß und so weiter. In unter verbesserten Techniken sollten auf Produkt Anforderungen basieren, um eine andere Form und Verbesserung Muster nehmen.

Tabelle TZM-Legierung Zugfestigkeit vor und nach der Verformung Stärkung

Material

Test temperature/℃

Room temperature 1 300 1 400 1 500
Before deformation strengthening 534.1 142.1 107.8 83.3
After deformation strengthening 790.9 245.0 174.4 117.6

In Vorbereitung TZM-Legierung bar, ist die allgemein verwendete Kaltverfestigung Heißextrusion. Nach der Extrusion wird die Legierung entlang der Extrusionsrichtung senkrecht zur Extrusionsrichtung und Leistung variieren. Da Extrusion zwingend, nicht-axiale Spannung der Legierung schwere Gewebedeformation, so daß die kubisch raumzentrierte Kristallstruktur Molybdän <110>-Richtung nahezu parallel zur Achse der Extrusion. Somit wird die Legierung Extrusion Achse längs zeigen Duktilität in der vertikalen Richtung der Extrusion zeigt Sprödigkeit.

Literatur meldet eine Molybdän-Legierung TZM oder mehr 1 200 ℃ nach dem Warmwalzen die Streckgrenze deutlich erhöht, aber nicht verringert die Dehnung. Durch SEM, fand EBSD, TEM-Beobachtung der Mikrostruktur der Legierung, Analyse, dass nach der Bildung der Legierung heiße Aufbauorganisation eines sub, diese Sub-strukturelle Organisation des Korns (dh sekundäre Korn) rollte bei etwa 500 nm (Abb.1). Die Gegenwart von sekundären Körner, feine Körner zu einem gewissen Grad, sondern macht auch warmgewalzten Legierung erhöht Versetzungsdichte innen, wodurch die Festigkeit der Legierung.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren TZM-Legierung (Titan Zirkon-Molybdän) oder andere Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

TZM Neutron Radiation Handling

TZM Alloy Neutron Radiation Handling As Follows:

Deformation strengthening both for pure molybdenum or molybdenum alloy TZM, are an important means of strengthening. TZM molybdenum alloy after deformation strengthening, not only strength, ductility improved, while the ductile - brittle transition temperature is lowered. Table 1 gives the TZM molybdenum alloy strain hardening performance data before and after. Can be seen, either at room temperature or high temperature, molybdenum TZM alloy after deformation tensile strength was improved.

The purpose of strain hardening, the alloy is deformed to lattice distortion, the dislocation density increases, and generate secondary grain, etc., so that the mechanical properties change. Means more deformation strengthening, such as forging, extrusion, hot and so on. In taking enhanced techniques should be based on product requirements to take a different shape and enhancement pattern.

Table TZM alloy tensile strength before and after deformation strengthening

Material

Test temperature/℃

Room temperature 1 300 1 400 1 500
Before deformation strengthening 534.1 142.1 107.8 83.3
After deformation strengthening 790.9 245.0 174.4 117.6

In preparing TZM alloy bar, the commonly used strain hardening is hot extrusion. After extrusion, the alloy along the extrusion direction perpendicular to the extrusion direction and performance will vary. Because extrusion, mandatory, non-axial stress of the alloy severe tissue deformation, so that the body-centered cubic crystal structure of molybdenum <110> direction is almost parallel to the extrusion axis. Thus, the alloy extrusion axis direction along exhibit ductility in the vertical direction of extrusion is showing brittleness.

Literature reports a molybdenum TZM alloy or more 1 200 ℃ after hot rolling, the yield strength significantly increased, but did not reduce the elongation. By SEM, EBSD, TEM observation of the microstructure of the alloy, analysis, found that after the formation of the alloy hot rolled structural organization of a sub, this sub-structural organization of the grain (ie, secondary grain) at about 500nm (Fig.1). The presence of secondary grains, refined grains to some extent, but also makes hot-rolled alloy increased dislocation density inside, thus increasing the strength of the alloy.

If you have any interest in our TZM alloy(Titanium Zirconium Molybdenum) or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved