ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Zuhause

Molybdän-Legierung Dispersion erweiterter Mechanismen

Was ist Molybdän-Legierung Dispersionsverfestigung Mechanismen?

In der Multi-Molybdän-Legierung, die hinzugefügt Titan, Zirkonium, Hafnium und andere aktive Elemente von der Reaktion des Kohlenstoff-Molybdän-Carbid feuerfesten Korngrenzen Ausscheidungen bilden eine halbkohärenten Niedrigenergie Korngrenzen, um die Korngrenzen Verbesserung der Bindekraft , bei hohen Temperaturen in Gegenwart von fein verteilten Phase spielen eine Dispersion verstärkt Rolle bei der Verbesserung der Festigkeit von Molybdän und Molybdän-Legierungen und verbesserte Duktilität von Molybdän und Molybdän-Legierungen.

molybdenum alloy products

Studien deuten darauf hin, dass feine Partikel Seltenen Erden Oxiddispersion verstärkt stärker als Hartmetall. Dotiertem Molybdän Dispersionsverfestigung Mechanismus der Feststoffteilchen zusammen mit dem Grundmetall Verformung Korngrenzdiffusion Teilchen effektiv hemmen Bewegung axial umkristallisiert Korngrenzenmigration Drag viel kleiner ist als die radiale Richtung entlang des Drahts, die Korngrenzen in der axialen Richtung schnelle Migration, langsame Wanderung in radialer Richtung, wodurch schließlich ein großes Aspektverhältnis der Runde Gewebe, um die Zähigkeit des Materials nach der Umkristallisation zu verbessern und die Rekristallisationstemperatur deutlich erhöht.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren Molybdän-Legierung oder anderen Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 9696 86592512.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

Molybdenum Alloy Dispersion Enhanced Mechanisms

What is molybdenum alloy dispersion strengthening mechanisms?

In the multi-molybdenum alloy, the added titanium, zirconium, hafnium and other active elements of the reaction of the carbon-molybdenum carbide refractory grain boundary precipitates, forming a semi-coherent low energy grain boundaries, the grain boundaries to improve the binding force ; at high temperatures in the presence of fine dispersed phase, play a dispersion strengthened role in enhancing the strength of molybdenum and molybdenum alloys and improved ductility of molybdenum and molybdenum alloys.

molybdenum alloy products

Studies suggest that fine particle rare earth oxide dispersion strengthened reinforced stronger than carbide. Doped molybdenum dispersion strengthening mechanism of solid particles together with the parent metal deformation, grain boundary diffusion particles effectively impede movement axially recrystallized grain boundary migration of drag is much smaller than the radial direction along the wire, the grain boundaries in the axial direction rapid migration, slow migration in the radial direction, eventually forming a large aspect ratio of the lap tissue to improve the toughness of the material after recrystallization, and the recrystallization temperature is increased significantly.

If you have any interest in our molybdenum alloy or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved