ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Zuhause

Molybdänlegierung Lösung erweiterter Mechanismen

Was ist Molybdän-Legierung sution Stärkung Mechanismen?

Es ist seit langem festgestellt, dass Zugabe von Molybdän, Titan, Zirkonium, Hafnium, Molybdän und anderen Elementen können die Rekristallisationstemperatur zu erhöhen, wie TZM Molybdän-Legierung. Beste wobei der Titangehalt 0,5% Zirkonium-Gehalt von 0,1% bis 0,4% Molybdän und Zirkonium stärkende Wirkung viel stärker als Titan. Trace gestärkt Molybdän-Legierungen, stärkende Wirkung ist schwach, die Leistung höher als reinem Molybdän, große gestärkte Molybdän-Legierungen, Molybdän verbessert die Festigkeit und Härte der Hitze, aber die Verarbeitung wird verschlechtert.

Eine große Anzahl von festen Lösung Elementen Re, Mo-Legierung einerseits stark herabsetzen kann der Kunststoff spröde Übergangstemperatur, die Molybdän Rhenium-Legierung gute Temperatureigenschaften hat, Hand, kann auch die Rekristallisationstemperatur des Molybdän-Legierungen, Schweißen und als Schutz gegen Strahlung und so weiter.

molybdenum alloy products

Dieser Mechanismus ist sehr zäh vollständige Erläuterung der CC Gorelik vorgeschlagenen Versetzungen und Fremdatome Interaktion Theorie. Diese Interaktion hängt von den Versetzungen und Fremdatome mit umgebenden elastischen Spannungsfeldes Interaktion Punkt, um die gesamte elastische Spannung Richtungen zu reduzieren.

Bei Zugabe einer kleinen Menge von Fremdatomen, die atomare Verteilung in der Matrix Versetzungen größte Sammelbereich, wodurch die Gitterfehler in diesen Gebieten an Flexibilität. Da Fremdatome und Wechselwirkungen zwischen Versetzungen reduzieren die Flexibilität der Gitterfehler, so dass die innere Energie niedriger als die von reinem Metall. Untergraben dieses System die erforderliche Flexibilität, um die große Energie als reine Metalle auszugleichen. Fremdatome behindern Versetzungsbewegung ist einer der Gründe. Allerdings ist diese Legierung ist teuer, wurde nun andere kostengünstigere alternative Produkte.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren Molybdän-Legierung oder anderen Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

Molybdenum Alloy Solution Enhanced Mechanisms

What is molybdenum alloy sution strengthening mechanisms

It has long been found that adding molybdenum, titanium, zirconium, hafnium, molybdenum and other elements can increase the recrystallization temperature, such as TZM molybdenum alloy. Best wherein the titanium content of 0.5% zirconium content of 0.1% to 0.4% for molybdenum and zirconium strengthening effect much stronger than titanium. Trace strengthened molybdenum alloys, strengthening effect is weak, the performance higher than pure molybdenum; large strengthened molybdenum alloys, molybdenum improves the strength and hardness of the heat, but the processing performance is deteriorated.

A large number of solid solution elements Re, Mo alloy on the one hand can greatly reduce the plastic brittle transition temperature, the molybdenum rhenium alloy has good temperature properties; hand, can also increase the recrystallization temperature of molybdenum alloys, welding performance and resistance to radiation and so on.

molybdenum alloy products

This toughening mechanism is fairly complete explanation of CC Gorelik proposed dislocations and impurity atoms interacting theory. This interaction depends on the dislocations and impurity atoms with surrounding elastic stress field interaction point to reduce the total elastic stress directions.

When adding a small amount of solute atoms, the atomic distribution in the matrix dislocations largest accumulation region, thereby reducing the lattice imperfections within those areas of flexibility. Since impurity atoms and dislocation interactions, reduce the flexibility of lattice imperfections, so that the internal energy lower than that of pure metal. Undermine this system the flexibility needed to balance the large energy than pure metals. Foreign atoms hinder dislocation movement is one of the reasons. However, this alloy is expensive, has now been other more cost-effective alternative products.

If you have any interest in our molybdenum alloy or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved