ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Zuhause

Molybdän-Legierung Head & Stahl Kopf

钼合金顶头Molybdän-Legierung Kopf und Kopf aus Stahl hat verschiedene Verwendungen:

Mo-Legierung Kopf - Edelstahl, Stahl-und Hochtemperatur-Stahl und anderen hochlegierten Stählen;

Stahlkopf - gewöhnlichen Kohlenstoffstahl und niedrig legierten Stählen.

(High-legiertem Stahl: Legierung von mehr als 10%; stahl Legierungselement Gehalt von 5% bis 10%; niedrig legiertem Stahl: Legierungselement Gehalt von weniger als 5%)

Stahlwerk in aller Verschleissteile gewöhnlichen Kohlenstoffstahl und niedrig legiertem Stahl, in der Regel Gebrauch machen von kohlenstoffarmen Stahl Kopf, die Lebensdauer von 100-200 Aufwendungen, Kosten 25 bis 50 Tonnen pro Stunde; jüngsten Forschungsbericht, mit 4Cr5MoSiV1 Material Stahl 20 # Stahl Kopf tragen durchschnittliche Lebenserwartung von bis zu 793,4 (auch berichtet, Lebensdauer 689), und sein Kopf Preis von 60 Yuan / kg, kostet nur 3,31 t Yuan.

Mo-Legierung Kopf tragen hochlegierten Stahlrohren Fertigung 304.316 des Lebens ist in der Regel 200 oder mehr, mo-Legierung Kopf um 400 Yuan / kg-Basis, t kostet rund 160 $​​.

Da tragen Molybdän-Legierung Kopf aus gewöhnlichem Kohlenstoffstahl und niedrig legiertem Stahl Rohr Leben keine Statistiken, ist es schwierig, Molybdän-legiertem Stahl Kopf mit Kopf der Herstellungskosten wurden verglichen. Allerdings beschloss aufgrund der Volatilität von Molybdän Molybdän-Legierung zum Steuerrohr Leben tragen wird nicht allzu lange, bis 160 Yuan und 3,31 Yuan pro Tonne Kostenvergleich, Single Molybdän-Legierung Kopf 20 # Stahlrohr 10600 nur mit neuen Stahlkopf erforderlich vielmehr, Molybdän-legiertem Stahl Kopf ist schwer zu Kopf Austausch zu erreichen.

Es wird daher empfohlen, alternative Kopf Molybdän-legiertem Stahl Leiter der Promotion zu machen, nur für diejenigen, die schwer zu Stahl Material (meist Stahl), wie tragen: Stahl Kopfverschleiß System ist schwierig, alle tragen das Leben in 100 oder weniger 50 unten.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren Molybdän-Legierung Kopf oder andere Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

Molybdenum Alloy Head & Steel Head

Moly Alloy HeadMolybdenum alloy head and steel head has different uses:

Mo alloy head - stainless steel, alloy steel and high temperature alloy steel and other high alloy steel;

Steel head - ordinary carbon steel and low alloy steels.

(High-alloy steel: alloy content greater than 10%; alloy steel: alloy element content of 5% to 10%; low-alloy steel: alloy element content of less than 5%)

Steel Plant In all wearing ordinary carbon steel and low alloy steel, generally make use of low-carbon steel head, the service life of 100-200 expenses, costs 25 to 50 tons per hour; latest research report, using 4Cr5MoSiV1 material Steel 20 # steel head wear average life expectancy of up to 793.4 (also reported lifetime 689), and its head price of 60 yuan / kg, t costs only 3.31 yuan.

Mo alloy head wear high alloy steel pipe manufacturing 304,316 of life is generally 200 or more, mo alloy head by 400 yuan / kg basis, t costs around $ 160.

Since molybdenum alloy head wear made ​​of ordinary carbon steel and low alloy steel pipe life no statistics, it is difficult to molybdenum alloy steel head with head of the production costs were compared. However, due to the volatility of molybdenum molybdenum alloy decided to wear head tube life is not too long, to 160 yuan and 3.31 yuan a tonne cost comparison, single molybdenum alloy head required 20 # steel tube 10600 only with new steel head rather, to molybdenum alloy steel head is difficult to achieve head replacement.

It is therefore recommended to make head alternative molybdenum alloy steel head of promotion, only for those difficult to wear steel material (usually steel), such as: steel head wear system is difficult, all wearing life in 100 or less 50 below.

If you have any interest in our molybdenum alloy head or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved