ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Zuhause

Molybdänlegierung Slab Production Equipment

Molybdän-Legierung hergestellten Brammen Ausrüstung wie folgt:

Molybdän-Legierung Platte allgemeinen Produktionsprozess: Mischen von Pulver → Drücken → Sintern. Die wichtigsten Geräte für die Sinteranlage, Guß weit verbreiteten Einsatz von heimischen Kaltisostatpressen, die mehrere hundert Kilogramm von großformatigen Platten, einfache Bedienung und niedrigen Kosten produzieren kann. Sinterofen nach verschiedenen Heizmethoden lassen sich grob unterteilt in vertikalen Ofen, Zwischenfrequenz Ofen und Ofen drei Arten von Wolfram-Draht.

molybdenum alloy

Table Some domestic manufacturers stove comparison

Stove name Stove models Heating method Sintering characteristics
Vertical furnace 1 000 Kw
600 kW
Ohmic heating Relatively dense tungsten slab, specifications small, coarse grains, low yield
IF furnace ф540×1 200ф640×1 200 Induction heating Process stability, sintered tungsten molybdenum slab large size, good quality
Tungsten wire furnace ф410×610 Radiant heating Temperature is high and uniform, suitable tungsten slab

Wie aus der Tabelle ersichtlich ist, Zwischenfrequenz Ofen groß kann gesinterten Wolfram Molybdän und Legierung Platte, hohe Effizienz zu sein, hat das Land groß angelegte Herstellung von Zwischen-Frequenz Ofen, vor kurzem Jinduicheng Molybdenum Company erstellt zwei Zwischenfrequenz Ofen, installiert Ofenkapazität 600 ~ 1 000 kg, der Sinterofen zum Einschmelzen Kleinheit Molybdän Bramme beträgt in der Regel 6 ~ 15 kg, die reinem Molybdän Platte, die Sinterdichte homogene erleichtern die nachfolgenden Walzen, die Legierung, ist die Heiztemperatur zu schnell auch Körner wachsen schnell und mit einem kugelförmigen Legierungselemente in der Korngrenzenphase ausfällt, was zu einer erhöhten Brüchigkeit nicht förderlich für die nachfolgende Verarbeitung. Tungsten Draht Stahlerwärmungsofen bis 2 600 ℃, durchschnittliche Temperatur ist gut, helfen 50 kg oder weniger Gaswaffen.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren Molybdän-Legierung Platte oder anderen Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

Molybdenum Alloy Slab Production Equipment

Molybdenum alloy slab production equipment as follows:

Molybdenum alloy slab general production process: mixing powder → pressing → ​​sintering. The key equipment for the sintering equipment, molding widespread use of domestic cold isostatic pressing, which can produce several hundred kilograms of large-size slab, ease of operation and low cost. Sintering furnace according to different heating methods can be broadly divided into vertical furnace, intermediate frequency furnace and furnace three kinds of tungsten wire.

molybdenum alloy

Table Some domestic manufacturers stove comparison

Stove name Stove models Heating method Sintering characteristics
Vertical furnace 1 000 Kw
600 kW
Ohmic heating Relatively dense tungsten slab, specifications small, coarse grains, low yield
IF furnace ф540×1 200ф640×1 200 Induction heating Process stability, sintered tungsten molybdenum slab large size, good quality
Tungsten wire furnace ф410×610 Radiant heating Temperature is high and uniform, suitable tungsten slab

As can be seen from the table, intermediate frequency furnace large size can be sintered tungsten molybdenum and alloy slab, high efficiency, the country has large-scale production of intermediate frequency furnace, recently Jinduicheng Molybdenum Company created two intermediate frequency furnace, installed furnace capacity is 600 ~ 1 000kg, the sintering furnace for melting down small size of molybdenum slab weight is generally 6 ~ 15 kg, the pure molybdenum slab, the sintering density, homogeneous facilitate the subsequent rolling, the alloy, , the heating temperature is too fast, too, grains grow rapidly, and to a spherical alloy elements in the grain boundary precipitates, resulting in increased brittleness, is not conducive to the subsequent processing. Tungsten wire Reheating Furnace up to 2 600 ℃, average temperature is good, help 50 kg or less blank firing.

If you have any interest in our molybdenum alloy slab or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved