ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Zuhause

Molybdän-Legierung Leiter Prozesse

Molybdän-Legierung Kopf Prozesse wie folgt:

Kohlenstoff-Molybdän-Legierung Kopf, in der Regel hochreines Molybdänpulver, Titanhydridpulver Zirkonhydrid Pulver Toner in der Gummiform nach Verwendung von 150 ~ 200 MPa Druck zu unterdrücken und dann komprimiert in Wasserstoff oder Vakuum unter den Bedingungen von 75% bis 80% gemischt, der Schmelzpunkt, Hitze 3 ~ 5h Sintern, ihrer Dichte von 9,3 ~ 9.6g/cm3.

molybdenum alloy head

Molybdän-Legierung der Stecker nominalen Zusammensetzung: Mo-Ti 1,5% 0,2% 0,3% Zr-C, dass der Stecker die durchschnittliche Lebenserwartung ist 300-mal.

Machining Variable morphologischen Molybdän-Legierung wird sofort ja Gießen Molybdän-Legierung Barren oder eine Pulvermetallurgie Barren erhitzt, um eine 1300 ℃ durchzuführen Schmieden oder Strangpressen Verformung, die so genannte Bearbeitung Variable morphologischen Molybdän-Legierung sofort, die durchschnittliche Lebenserwartung von vier hundertmal.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren Molybdän-Legierung Kopf oder andere Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home

Molybdenum Alloy Head Processes

Molybdenum alloy head processes as follows:

Carbon molybdenum alloy head, usually high-purity molybdenum powder, titanium hydride powder, zirconium hydride powder, toner mixed into the rubber mold after using 150 ~ 200MPa pressure to suppress and then compacts in hydrogen or vacuum under the conditions of 75% to 80% the melting point, heat 3 ~ 5h sintering, product density of 9.3 ~ 9.6g/cm3.

molybdenum alloy head

Molybdenum alloy the plug nominal composition of: Mo-1.5% Ti 0.2% Zr-0.3% C, that the plug the average life is 300 times.

Machining Variable morphological molybdenum alloy immediate yes will casting molybdenum alloy ingot or an powder metallurgy ingot heated to a 1300 ℃ carry out forging or extrusion deformation, called the machining Variable morphological molybdenum alloy immediate, average life expectancy of four hundred times.

If you have any interest in our molybdenum alloy head or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved