ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Anfrage, Anregung, Kommentar & Feedback
Zuhause

dotierten Molybdän-Legierung

Was ist dotierten Molybdän-Legierung?

Dotiertem Molybdän-Legierungen sind nass oder trocken verwendet Dotierung. In reinem Molybdän gewisse Menge an Kalium, durch Silizium-, Aluminium-Elemente, die die Rekristallisationstemperatur des Molybdän machen deutlich verbessert auch nach Umkristallisation gute Verformbarkeit aufweist.

molybdenum alloymolybdenum alloy
molybdenum alloymolybdenum alloy

Die Molybdän-Legierung Rekristallisierungstemperatur Daten zu Hause und im Ausland berichtet die höchste Art, bis 1800 ist es nicht nur in Walzdraht verwendet. Aber auch in Bleche, Bänder, Folien, hat auch eine breite Anwendung Aussichten. In bestimmten militärischen Anwendungen, die Kalium, Silizium, Aluminium und Rhenium dotiert Wirkung Festlösungsverfestigung Wirkung Fusion, erhalten werden, um spezifische Anforderungen zu erfüllen.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren dotierten Molybdän-Legierung oder anderen Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home

Doped Molybdenum Alloy

What is doped molybdenum alloy?

Doped molybdenum alloys are used wet or dry doping. In pure molybdenum certain amount of potassium, silicon, aluminum elements that can make the recrystallization temperature of molybdenum has been greatly improved, even after recrystallization has good ductility.

molybdenum alloymolybdenum alloy
molybdenum alloymolybdenum alloy

The molybdenum alloy recrystallization temperature data at home and abroad reported the highest kind, up to 1800, it is not only used in wire rod. But also in sheet, strip, foil, also has a broad application prospects. In certain military applications, the potassium, silicon, aluminum and rhenium doping effect of solid solution strengthening effect fusion, can be obtained to meet specific performance requirements.

If you have any interest in our doped molybdenum alloy or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved