ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Anfrage, Anregung, Kommentar & Feedback
Zuhause

Molybdän-Chrom-Legierung Carbon Stee

Molybdän-Chrom-Legierung Kohlenstoffstahl Schicht Laser Phase organisatorischen Merkmale sind wie folgt:

1.Molybdenum Chromlegierung Schichten hauptsächlich zellulären Morphologie Dendriten, die aus dem Pool und dem Substrat ist und das erstarrte Legierungsschicht beginnt an der Kreuzung von Keimbildung und Wachstum, wuchs entlang der Richtung des Wärmeflusses in der entgegengesetzten Richtung Annäherung, und ist signifikant bevorzugte Orientierung der Mitte des Bades aufgrund der größeren Unterkühlung Komponenten, wie einer geringen Menge Uran Kristallbildung.

2.Molybdenum Chrom-Legierung und das Substrat ist eine Kombination von zellulären und Getreide in der Korngrenze Legierungselemente entsprechend jedem der Basis-Diffusionsbereich auf metallurgische Bindung, die Bindung Schicht mit derselben Zusammensetzung wie die Legierung Trennung zu erzielen.

3.Cr-Mo-Legierung-Schicht besteht aus Martensitphase, Ferrit, Restaustenit und Carbiden Mo2C besteht.

molybdenum chromium alloy

4.Macro Chrom-Molybdän-Legierung weist eine gleichmäßige Verteilung der Zusammensetzung. Legierungsschicht mit dem Gehalt an Legierungselementen erhöht erste Erhöhung Abtastgeschwindigkeit (V <12 mm / s) und dann verringert (V> 12 mm / s). Zur gleichen Scan-Rate, die Schichtdicke zunimmt, die Schicht, die die Legierung Legierungselemente erhöht.

5.Chromium Molybdän-Legierung der Laserbehandlung in der ein schnelles Schmelzen, Erstarren, was zu einer festen Lösung Legierungselemente in fester Lösung in einer großen Verringerung der martensitischen Umwandlungstemperatur, die Stabilität des Austenits, was zu einer Memory-Legierung der Schicht mehr Restaustenit. Legierung Schicht mit der Restaustenitgehalt Scangeschwindigkeit erhöht.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren Molybdän-Chrom-Legierung oder anderen Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home

Molybdenum Chromium Alloy Carbon Steel

Molybdenum chromium alloy carbon steel layer laser phase organizational characteristics are as follows:

1.Molybdenum chromium alloy layers are mainly cellular dendrite morphology, which is from the pool and the substrate and the solidified alloy layer begins at the junction of nucleation and growth, grew up along the direction of heat flow in the opposite direction approximation, and there is significant preferred orientation, the center of the bath, due to the larger undercooling components, such as a small amount of uranium crystal formation.

2.Molybdenum chromium alloy layer and the substrate is a combination of cellular and grain within the grain boundary alloying elements corresponding to each of the base diffusion region to achieve metallurgical bonding, the binding layer having the same composition as the alloy segregation properties.

3.Cr-Mo alloy layer is composed of martensite phase, ferrite, residual austenite and carbides MO2C.

molybdenum chromium alloy

4.Macro chromium molybdenum alloy layer has a uniform composition distribution. Alloy layer with the content of alloying elements is increased first increase scanning speed (V <12mm/s) and then decreased (V> 12mm/s). At the same scan rate, the coating thickness increases, the alloy layer containing the alloying elements increases.

5.Chromium molybdenum alloy of the laser treatment in the rapid melting, solidification, resulting in a solid solution alloying elements in solid solution in a large, reducing the martensitic transformation temperature, increasing the stability of the austenite, resulting in a memory alloy layer the more residual austenite. alloy layer with the residual austenite content scanning speed increases.

If you have any interest in our molybdenum chromium alloy or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved