ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Anfrage, Anregung, Kommentar & Feedback
Zuhause

Molybdän Titanium Alloy

molybdenum titanium alloyWas ist Molybdän Titanium Alloy?

Englisch: Titan Molybdän-Legierung, Molybdän ist die gleiche wie die Matrixelemente der Legierungselemente Titan, Kohlenstoff-Zusammensetzung der Legierung. Repräsentative Typen sind Mo-0.5Ti Legierungen, nämlich Titan mit 0,40% bis 0,55% (Massenanteil) Kohlenstoff 0,01% bis 0,04% (Massenanteil) von Molybdän-Legierungen.

Molybdän-Legierung aus Molybdän und Titan-Legierung, vor allem für die Mo-0.5Ti Legierung. Die meisten der Molybdän-Legierung durch Pulver Mischen, Pressen, Sintern Legierung Barren, Wiederaufbereitung Holz. Das Verfahren ist einfach, eine hohe Ausbeute.

Titan Molybdän-Legierung Material eine höhere Temperatur als reines Molybdän Rekristallisationstemperatur Festigkeit und zur Verbesserung der Leistung und Lebensdauer. Vor allem als Alternative zu reinem Molybdän als Hochtemperatur-Ofen Heizelemente und Komponenten-, Rohr-Stent, dem Gate und der Luft-und Raumfahrtindustrie in den Hochtemperatur-Bauteilen.

Titanium Molybdän-Legierung Material umsetzen können Druck und Verarbeitung Chip-Verarbeitung, Schweißen und Gießen kann, abzüglich Wertberichtigungen so Molybdän-Legierung in feine organische Synthese (Gewürze, Arzneimitteln, Pestiziden, Feinchemikalien, etc.) ist eine weit verbreitete Anwendung von korrosionsbeständigen Materialien.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren Molybdän-Titan-Legierung oder anderen Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home

Molybdenum Titanium Alloy

What Is Molybdenum Titanium Alloy?

molybdenum titanium alloy English name:titanium molybdenum alloy, molybdenum is the same as the matrix elements of alloying elements titanium, carbon composition of the alloy. Representative grades are Mo-0.5Ti alloys, namely titanium containing 0.40% ~ 0.55% (mass fraction) of carbon 0.01% to 0.04% (mass fraction) of molybdenum alloys.

Molybdenum alloy of molybdenum and titanium alloy composed of, most notably for the Mo-0.5Ti alloy. Most of the molybdenum alloy by powder mixing, pressing, sintering alloy ingots, reprocessing timber. The process is simple, high yield.

Titanium molybdenum alloy material has a higher temperature than pure molybdenum recrystallization temperature strength and improve the performance and life. Primarily as an alternative to pure molybdenum as a high temperature furnace heating elements and components, tube stent, the gate and the aerospace industry in the high-temperature structural components.

Titanium molybdenum alloy material can implement pressure processing and chip processing, welding and casting can be, less allowance so molybdenum alloy in fine organic synthesis (spices, pharmaceuticals, pesticides, fine chemicals, etc.) is a widely application of corrosion-resistant materials.

If you have any interest in our molybdenum titanium alloy or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2013 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved