ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Anfrage, Anregung, Kommentar & Feedback
Zuhause

Molybdän Platinum Parts

Molybdän Platin Teile Analyse wie folgt:

Luft-und Raumfahrt-, Luftfahrt-, Verteidigungs häufig verwendeten, erweiterten Transformator gibt es ein Kernstück, die Verwendung von Edelmetallen Platin Molybdän-Legierung, die Aluteile in 1 gezeigt, die Dicke t = 0,25 mm.

molybdenum platinum parts molybdenum platinum parts

Wie aus Abb. 1 ersichtlich ist, ist der Teil, dünn, die komplexeren Formen. Nach der Verarbeitung Anforderungen glatt ohne Grat, diese Legierung Härte, die zwar nicht hoch, aber große Kunststoff gibt, die die Form bringen einige Schwierigkeiten.

Platinum Molybdän Teile die wichtigste Struktur des Verbundes Schneidplatte

Angesichts Molybdän Platin-Legierung Teile Form der Teile und die Effizienz der Produktion, Produktion der Praxis in der Regel häufiger Composite Stanzen Werkzeugbau, Composite Schneidplatte und Punsch die wichtigsten Teile sterben Form in Abb.2 gezeigt

Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren Molybdän Platin oder andere Teile Molybdän-Legierung Produkte haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns per E-Mail kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon: 86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Inquiry,Suggestion,Comment & Feedback
Home

Molybdenum Platinum Parts

Molybdenum platinum parts analysis as follows:

Aerospace, aviation, defense frequently used advanced transformer, there is a core part, the use of precious metals platinum molybdenum alloy, the alloy parts shown in Fig.1, the thickness t = 0.25 mm.

molybdenum platinum parts molybdenum platinum parts

As can be seen from Fig.1, the part is thin, the more complex shapes. After processing requirements smooth without burr, this alloy hardness, while not high, but large plastic, which gives the mold bring some difficulties.

Platinum molybdenum parts the main structure of the composite blanking die

Considering molybdenum platinum alloy parts shape of parts and production efficiency, production practice generally more common composite blanking tooling, composite blanking die and punch the main parts die shape shown in Fig.2

If you have any interest in our molybdenum platinum parts or other molybdenum alloy products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 512 9696.

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com,sales@xiamentungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved